|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#9511 |
|
|
difficult if no proven marquee siginings. onli noticeable signing was d.yorke.. jesper blomqvist was not notice till we sign him.. okie.. mayb j.stam..
|
|
|
#9512 |
|
|
how i wish that scholes is only 22 this year. what a wonderful player with a humble attitude
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#9513 |
|
|
5 points lead restored. We are getting closer to the title. |
|
|
|
|
#9514 |
|
|
Next season Man Utd will need to sign 1 quality striker & 1 or 2 midfielders.
This is a good striker. Papiss Demba Cisse http://soccernet.espn.go.com/player/...-cisse?cc=4716 Last edited by jahtl62; 16-04-2012 at 11:51 AM.. |
|
|
|
|
#9515 |
|
|
Young acting was good. Better than some liverfool sh***ty who openly declare he will use hand to block the ball.
Liverfool fans rather talk bad abt other teams than their own team issues. True fact. 10000% fact. Their king going to be mew mew soon. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#9516 |
|
|
Next season Man Utd will need to sign 1 quality striker & 1 or 2 midfielders. |
|
|
|
|
#9517 |
|
|
scholes really made the difference towards our title challenge when he chose to come back.. cleverly looks promising during the start of the campaign but doesnt seem to fullfill the high standards he set in the start. but hor if we says sign players like sneijder modric etc etc later we tio bash say ando cleverly pogba do what? |
|
|
|
|
#9518 |
|
|
I was so relaxed last night that I was playing my tablet while listening to the commentary and occasionally glancing up. The title is already a certainty. It's just a matter of which game firms it up.
Some players are irreplaceable, so it's a matter of shaping and moulding the team accordingly. The fact that Cleverley got injured for such a long time meant we couldn't do it this season, and SAF probably shifted his focus to transition the midfield next season instead. I hope the club signs a fengshui master, a bonesetter and some proven Chinese physicians to bolster the general wellness and health of the squad.
|
|
#9519 |
|
|
Defense needs more cover if Fabio is out on loan. No real left back if covering/challenging the captain.
Mancini always said his team is not good enough, need more enforcement. It's easy to be Mancini. Take it I'm talking nonsense if you couldn;t get what I mean.
|
|
#9520 |
|
|
Defense needs more cover if Fabio is out on loan. No real left back if covering/challenging the captain. |
|
|
|
|
#9521 |
|
|
Young acting was good. Better than some liverfool sh***ty who openly declare he will use hand to block the ball. |
|
|
|
|
#9522 |
|
|
Man Utd remaining games
A) Home to Everton B) Away to Man City C) Home to Swansea D) Away to Sunderland Man City remaining games A) Away to Wolves B) Home to Man Utd C) Away to Newcastle D) Home to QPR Down to the wire?? ![]() ![]()
|
|
#9523 |
|
|
exactly and I dun want to think abt it. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#9524 |
|
|
Welbeck need to be more compose when he got opportunity to score.....but this come with maturity. In times to come, he will be more compose in front of goal. his "jelly" is alwis when going for goal. when he's out of it, all his passes and runs are great to watch. build up the composure in front of goal and he will be a lad to watchout
|
|
#9525 |
|
|
maybe we are getting a new left back to challenge evra ? we are reported to be very interested in crystal palace's nathaniel clyne.
|
|
|
![]() |
Page 635 of 667
|
|
| This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information. |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
|