Vivo Xplay 3S

Computeron

4475-cd24390c_680_400.jpg

anyone getting this...
1st in the world 2k display on a 6" with LTE somemore..

s7460597

Great looking screen but battery life may be a concern. Also it won't be 'cheap'.

Lamwm

I saw in Shenzhen赛格 electronic city area. The non LTE version is already 3000+ RMB. Almost much the price of note 3.

Computeron

I saw in Shenzhen赛格 electronic city area. The non LTE version is already 3000+ RMB. Almost much the price of note 3.

indeed..
1 site selling at s$903 with shipping...
still haven add in tio GST

4G-LTE:TDD-LTE(B38/B39/B40),FDD-LTE(B3/B7)
3G(WCDMA/TD)WCDMA:2100MHz/1900MHz/850MZ TD-SCDMA:1880-1920MHz/2010-2025MHz
2G GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz

am i rigght to say it only cover our 3g n lte?

gab123

I going HK and Shenzhen next Wednesday may I know where can I buy vivo xplay 3s in shenzhen

blaxer

I am actually planning to do a MO on this phone. Hopefully can get it at a cheaper price.:)
Do PM me. I might start a MO thread if there are enough people buying.

Regards
Blaxer

Computeron

I am actually planning to do a MO on this phone. Hopefully can get it at a cheaper price.:)
Do PM me. I might start a MO thread if there are enough people buying.

Regards
Blaxer

oh u got lobang ah? i waiitng for find 7 leh... more towards to find 7 now, as Xplay 3s abit too big. and oppo find 7 will be launched in sg too.
whats ur price now for 3s in sgd?

blaxer

I called Vivo in china, been told that shops in china won't carry it as of now.

blaxer

oh u got lobang ah? i waiitng for find 7 leh... more towards to find 7 now, as Xplay 3s abit too big. and oppo find 7 will be launched in sg too.
whats ur price now for 3s in sgd?

I know Oppo find7 is launching, but is it be available in SG?
I've PM you the pricing for Vivo Xplay 3S

gab123

I called Vivo in china, been told that shops in china won't carry it as of now.

am there now, wont be on sale instore till next week or by end of month, after asking 2 BBK shops in Shenzhen. How much is ur set? whem can get it?

blaxer

am there now, wont be on sale instore till next week or by end of month, after asking 2 BBK shops in Shenzhen. How much is ur set? whem can get it?

With shipping and all, I reckon it to be about $850. i cant really say when will it come but give it a lead time of 1 week. There is a shortage in stocks, so they are only able to send it earliest after march 16.

ants0614

With shipping and all, I reckon it to be about $850. i cant really say when will it come but give it a lead time of 1 week. There is a shortage in stocks, so they are only able to send it earliest after march 16.

do let me know if you are doing mo,tks:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.