Official EDMW Casio G-Shock Watch Owners Club. - Part 2

dreamer_toons

Something to share.

Chanced upon the MTG on promotion at the Ion G-Factory.

Instead of $1299, the MTG-S1000BD-1A is going at $829. In addition, can redeem another $30 capital mall vouchers (Ion promotion) if combine receipt at any shops from level 1 to 4. There is no minimum purchase amount for the combine receipt.

The MTG-S1000D-1A and the MTG-G1000D-1A are also having $100 off; $1099 and $1699 respectively and I was told $100 voucher for combine receipt.

Not related to G-Factory or Ion; just to share this deal.

Luckily, I didn't buy from another outlet yesterday.

Narukura

after so long, finally decided to get my first g shock!

aisjciajcisajcirnnru_zps3bbufmqc.jpg
Wow rescue red. Very nice.

Sent from Konoha Hokage office using GAGT

guynextdoor80

Thanks for the SIC! Will go down Ion see see look look these few days.

Something to share.

Instead of $1299, the MTG-S1000BD-1A is going at $829. In addition, can redeem another $30 capital mall vouchers (Ion promotion) if combine receipt at any shops from level 1 to 4. There is no minimum purchase amount for the combine receipt.

The MTG-S1000D-1A and the MTG-G1000D-1A are also having $100 off; $1099 and $1699 respectively and I was told $100 voucher for combine receipt.

vaxvms

last wk in japan saw casio GPW1000 gold/black colour
love it at first sight but the price is :eek::eek::eek:
nvr do research so nvr hoot as was searching for seiko watches

not sure SG selling how much

jialat this time kenna posion by G-shock :vijayadmin:

dexmus

agreed the black and gold is chio :s12:

Xeon_sg

Good taste! Gravity series chio right? I'm surprised that this series is shadowed by the other Master of G models. In terms of aesthetics, Gravity Defier/Master goes very well with formal and informal outfits.

Online retailing for S$869, so I'm assuming local retail should be in the $900+ range?

And speaking of that... just received this on my table last night.

nY6C0Qt.jpg

:s12::s12:

Something to share.

Got Wat colour?

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

vaxvms

Good taste! Gravity series chio right? I'm surprised that this series is shadowed by the other Master of G models. In terms of aesthetics, Gravity Defier/Master goes very well with formal and informal outfits.

Online retailing for S$869, so I'm assuming local retail should be in the $900+ range?

And speaking of that... just received this on my table last night.

:s12::s12:

bro so cheap? gravity series yes.the sales told me limited edition basel

exact price cannot remember but think > S$2K

nvm i free i go ION see see

Xeon_sg

bro so cheap? gravity series yes.the sales told me limited edition basel

exact price cannot remember but think > S$2K

nvm i free i go ION see see

Yup, I'm talking about standard editions. Based on my research for local market so far, I have not seen any GPW-1000 priced beyond S$1000.

Limited edition priced > S$2000 for a Gravity model? I doubt so. I think the sales person is most likely referring to the MR-G or MTG Basel edition.. released in Dec 2015. These are released in limited quantities, so expect to pay more.

Go see see look look and post some 'poison' here :D

vaxvms

Yup, I'm talking about standard editions. Based on my research for local market so far, I have not seen any GPW-1000 priced beyond S$1000.

Limited edition priced > S$2000 for a Gravity model? I doubt so. I think the sales person is most likely referring to the MR-G or MTG Basel edition.. released in Dec 2015. These are released in limited quantities, so expect to pay more.

Go see see look look and post some 'poison' here :D

wow gold/black look the same
blur liao.
guess have to go ion see and get the model than back japan ask :D
the G-shock force is strong

a1v1n_

Something to share.

Nice!

Sent from ME using GAGT

vofzxy

Do people buy G shock in Bangkok... Or is a place one shouldn't consider buying G shocks from....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.