[BREAKING, GPGT] Battlefield 1 (2016) set for October release – retail leak WW1 setting comfirmed!

FreshMaker

for those complaining about bolt action, u can always go and play call of duty with ur spray and pray and flying around and wall hopping everywhere..

B1 would be a huge change, though i would personally had prefer ww2... but i think ww2 is coming in the next installment, then vietnam, then modern again...

so for now, since i know nuts about ww1, lets see how it goes... still better than cod though...

xtwis7

I hope it's going to be better than CoD: World at Wars.

BiomedicalPasta

Excited. Spray and pray kind of gameplay already reach the peak. Bolt action would be refreshing.

And I have faith in frostbite. COD, nah.

Krabs.

ww1 don't connect to asians right , not our part of history , totally alien

PerfectWorld

Dude! you have tried modern weaponry in BF2,3,4. WW1 is something NEW & has NEVER been released in any multiplayer games before. All weapons(bolt action rifle & flame thrower...etc) are the actual weapons used by the people in the past & not some fictitious guns like Rorsch Mk-1 in BF4 & hover tank BullSh!t:s13:

lol. what a joke. :s13::s22:

Krabs.

don't uninstall origin yet ....... maybe 2 week before release they will give 3day public beta test .... like what happened to bf3 bf4

JM_LAU

i more exicited on this then divison, division i play 3 hour sian liao dun really like 3rd person shooter, prefer ww1 and ww2, if got spare cash will get it.

huihong

bf1_collectors_edition.0.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.