(OFFICIAL) FIFA 18

weixiang80

I just started the game i simi also dont hv leh. Do some research about the method so i try try. Already earning liao. Slowly but surely. Think weekend will buy some fifa point go open pack hahha

wah spend real money to buy packs ah? :D:D
like that buy the ICONS edition better ma..

Phen8210

lost 3 times in squad battle today..
1-4, kena thrash..
2-2, Penalty kick.. somehow i flick left right the keeper also don't want to dive.. 5 times stand in the middle.. otherwise i would have won.
1-6.. kena thrash again..

today opponent shots all hit corners.. and all 83 rated.. really emo now :(

Navillera

I just started the game i simi also dont hv leh. Do some research about the method so i try try. Already earning liao. Slowly but surely. Think weekend will buy some fifa point go open pack hahha

Don’t do that! Use the fifa points and do some fut drafts In my opinion better rewards if you’re a decent player

Iam10*2011

1-4, kena thrash..
2-2, Penalty kick.. somehow i flick left right the keeper also don't want to dive.. 5 times stand in the middle.. otherwise i would have won.

till now i still dont know how to use goal keeper during penalty. what do you have to do ah? flick the right analog?

weixiang80

1-4, kena thrash..

what level?
i play legendary... only won once....over 4
i play world class also only won 1/4
:(:(

Iam10*2011

can really make money from BPM?

I'm trying now. seems like really slow leh.

Dont understand why ppl will buy players from bronze though

Phen8210

what level?
i play legendary... only won once....over 4
i play world class also only won 1/4
:(:(

world class lor.. i upgrade my squad to ovr 80 now.. then this happen. demoralizing man.. AI on steroids.

weixiang80

world class lor.. i upgrade my squad to ovr 80 now.. then this happen. demoralizing man.. AI on steroids.

yes.... definitely on steriods!!!
the normal single player world class can be beaten quite easily...
but the SBC standard seems higher..

Phen8210

lol... final squad match 0-4.. today all lose.. every match the opponent first 2 to 3 shot sure hit corner.. and score.

HYHY123

Can help me w my team.. using 41212.. diamond with lm and rm.. may change to 433 (the one with 3 cm and 2 wings) next time

Current squad (50k left)

Gibbs, Sakho , Christensen, Zappacosta
Mesa (cdm)
Son Heung min / nkoudou (lm), Zaha / Pedro (rm)
Barkley (cam)
Batshuayi and ayew as strikers

need to change my strikers, shld I save up for morata / Gabriel Jesus or get Antonio at 10k?

Thinking of replacing Barkley Too , is David silva good?

Meowtiko

Can help me w my team.. using 41212.. diamond with lm and rm.. may change to 433 (the one with 3 cm and 2 wings) next time

Current squad (50k left)

Mesa (cdm)
Barkley (cam)

need to change my strikers, shld I save up for morata / Gabriel Jesus or get Antonio at 10k?

barkley not bad for a cheap starter

5* weak foot

take son instead of nkoudou, didnt have the money to afford jesus/morata so i was using antonio, quite a beast, 4* WF and skills with 85 pace 80 dribbling, quite big guy too lotsa strength, can jump and header also

50 games 33 goals 24 assist not bad lah

Navillera

Current squad (50k left)

Mesa (cdm)
Barkley (cam)

Get antonio. With hunter he goes up to 97 pace, with decent dribbling and good physical. He’s a beast get him! For CAM, try Rooney, he’s good.

Navillera

barkley not bad for a cheap starter

5* weak foot

take son instead of nkoudou, didnt have the money to afford jesus/morata so i was using antonio, quite a beast, 4* WF and skills with 85 pace 80 dribbling, quite big guy too lotsa strength, can jump and header also

50 games 33 goals 24 assist not bad lah

My Antonio 40 games 47 goals scored 59 assists. BEAST!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.