(OFFICIAL) FIFA 18

Navillera

I tried IF Zaha and IF sterling. Both with sniper then with deadeye. They’re not good In my opinion. When I switched back to Gabriel Jesus and Mkhitaryan I instantly felt the difference

HYHY123

Can share some trading ideas? Need some money haha.. lost about 30+ k after doing Liga nos sbc.. anyone using Lukaku here ? Shld I try him or wait long Long for Aguero lol..

Just sold my Sandro.. any recommendations to replace my Ander Herrera and Pedro?

Phen8210

i finished a match legendary difficulty, won 2-0 but it is stuck at loading after the game ended.. what should i do..

ngsngn

Can share some trading ideas? Need some money haha.. lost about 30+ k after doing Liga nos sbc.. anyone using Lukaku here ? Shld I try him or wait long Long for Aguero lol..

Just sold my Sandro.. any recommendations to replace my Ander Herrera and Pedro?
I'm using R.Lukaku in semi-pro difficulty. Shooting not bad, can score outside box. Holding L2 shielding the ball works alright to me too. YMMV

Phen8210

squad battle lor, where got time for trading sia.. i can hardly clear squad battles everyday

Phen8210

kanasai, today kena unable to connect to EA servers after winning legendary 2 times in squad battles!! yesterday 1 time.. why like that T_T. those 7k points could have bought me to elite 1 from elite 2!

GuOgUo88

kanasai, today kena unable to connect to EA servers after winning legendary 2 times in squad battles!! yesterday 1 time.. why like that T_T. those 7k points could have bought me to elite 1 from elite 2!

Suay ah suay ah!!
I just lost an online weekend league game too. I counted i hit poles 10 times lol.

HYHY123

Lol today’s sbc i thot I good luck cos got 3 out of 4 players required.. spend 10k buy a player to get 25k pack.. end up best player Schneiderlin bahhhh

HYHY123

I’m facing some issues with squad battles.. ytd I finished the game at rank gold 2.. but today I log in it’s at gold 3 again.. the current points are almost same as yesterday before I play

Last week was also like this which made me think that squad battle cut off is every Friday.. any idea why it’s like this ?

ngsngn

I’m facing some issues with squad battles.. ytd I finished the game at rank gold 2.. but today I log in it’s at gold 3 again.. the current points are almost same as yesterday before I play

Last week was also like this which made me think that squad battle cut off is every Friday.. any idea why it’s like this ?
if u notice, the Gold levels are based on top X% of the population. So while u are asleep, others are playing, thus gaining more points, knocking u off from Gold 2. Do note that weekends, the SB are refreshed every 8hrs too...

HYHY123

if u notice, the Gold levels are based on top X% of the population. So while u are asleep, others are playing, thus gaining more points, knocking u off from Gold 2. Do note that weekends, the SB are refreshed every 8hrs too...

Ohhhh icic... thanks !

Phen8210

Just now lost one match against legendary. 90th minute goal. Now I am 1k away from elite 1 OMG.. later I need to win all 4matches with 5goals to seal the deal.. GOD BLESS ME!!

HYHY123

Wah Aguero price dropped a lot today.. 450k.. but not enough money to buy lol..

Anyone using Alexis Sanchez ? Thinking of putting him at right wing.. cos left wing Son Heung min is awesome.. right wing limited choices.. thinking of Sanchez, Robben and bale (expensive)

kewellz

So hard to stay in elite 2 or 3, lol must play every game... where got so much time~. just packed scream sakho from spider sbc! jin heng

Navillera

I’m currently at 85k not sure if I skip my 12am games can still hold elite 1 not :s13:

Navillera

Wtf 85k?!?! Super grinder man respect

Hmm 4 games a day isn't too bad. Super annoying during weekends though. The points needed to reach a rank is much lower on PS4 and Xbox. I think there's a lot of cheaters on PC :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.