ASUS ROG GL502VS-DB71 Singapore launch?

marc_cheng

Reaction score
hi guys,

Any idea when ASUS ROG GL502VS-DB71 will be officially launched in SG? I know the VM version is available but I am keen on the GTX-1070.

lightl

Reaction score
Thanks! But I was looking for the official launch, Gamepro's price isn't the MSRP. It's much higher. At that rate, shipping back from US would be more economical.

Hmm I dont think there will be any other launch. This is same as the GL502VY with gtx 980m that was sold exclusively by gamepro back in June, even now other stores only had the GL502VT with the inferior 970m :D I had been eyeing the GL502 for a few months also haha :D

marc_cheng

Reaction score
Hmm I dont think there will be any other launch. This is same as the GL502VY with gtx 980m that was sold exclusively by gamepro back in June, even now other stores only had the GL502VT with the inferior 970m :D I had been eyeing the GL502 for a few months also haha :D

Thanks! I didn't realise that Asus may choose not to launch the GL502VS at all.

AhBui168

Master Member
Reaction score
Recently I purchased ROG 702 from gamepro

Cause i still refer bigger screen...

marc_cheng

Reaction score
It been sold at gamepro for months now

hi lightl,

I managed to snag a GL502VS from Sitex, sold by Gamepro at a very good price!

However, when I visited gamepro's website today, the GL502VS is no longer available?!?!

AhBui168

Master Member
Reaction score
hi lightl,

However, when I visited gamepro's website today, the GL502VS is no longer available?!?!

Bro. Please share your Deal.

How much you purchase and what free gift you get?!

lightl

Reaction score
hi lightl,

Er I dun think they update the info on their website regularly... Best to pm them directly on fb. Anw congrats :D

siandiao

Reaction score
Recently I got a chance to try the Asus ROG Strix GL502. To start off, here are the specs of the GL502 tested:

2.6 GHz Intel Core i7-6700 HQ
Nvidia GTX 1070
32GB RAM