Captain Tsubasa Dream Team

Jian19

Should I spend the first 25 balls on 5 single transfer? Or wait for the 50 for 10 transfers?

Store to 50 and roll the 1 time only gurantee ssr roll

Just keep playing story mode, jin fast one. Can just auto fastforward

iceteo012

Nice Team! Well Balanced. Jealous sia

Decided to bought the SSR package, manage to roll 2xSSR from the free ticket:s13: My ID: 804.307.785

sw_zps2aheufmb.png

Jian19

Don't xchange first. Just wait for the Dreamfest event, chance for Natureza

I think can draw the one time limited guarantee ssr draw leh..The dream fest I see Japan server video like not guarantee ssr one...

iceteo012

I think can draw the one time limited guarantee ssr draw leh..The dream fest I see Japan server video like not guarantee ssr one...

Ohhh, ok. If haven't draw the guaranteed one then use that. After that save for dreamfest. My bad

Ultimo_Urien

Just downloaded this game, awesome Sia...brings back memories from my elder Bros snes days!

iceteo012

Latest update, 1m transfer campaign starting tomrrow for a week. We get
- 1m coins
- SSR T/A/S Training cards
- 10 player transfer for 30 dreamballs with higher SSR chance!

rocky86

Latest update, 1m transfer campaign starting tomrrow for a week. We get
- 1m coins
- SSR T/A/S Training cards
- 10 player transfer for 30 dreamballs with higher SSR chance!

sweet man!! where u got the information bro?

Jian19

This game Japan server one out 6 months ago...A lot of ang mo playing it Liao

Now global release I think many of them come play global too that's why

Jian19

eoTvOS5.jpg

Still need a dmf and GK to complete the team

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.