Op_Valkyrie "Master Rig 2016"

Op_Valkyrie

Just to share my brief background story...

Along the years which I started building at a young age (I'm not uncle yet ok!?)... I have been building extreme desktops as its part of my interest and one of my keen hobby... till date

Starting with 980X and rampage III, this embarked my journey to pursue the best for each iterations...

2d8i72c.jpg

oii6w.jpg

zm166t.jpg

2v2gw47.jpg

Then came 3960X and rampage IV....

5khtmh.jpg

es8c1u.jpg

xncjee.jpg

Op_Valkyrie

After which i got indulged with custom water cooling with some of my VRZ kakis. Also got caught up with my work and got lazy so most of the time... i will just hoot (mostly WC stuffs) and not build :)

4960X with rampage IV black edition

14to4gj.jpg

ycepz.jpg

5960X with rampage V - not build....yet

33os5rs.jpg

and also... gpus which are not benched to the max

jq6loo.jpg

Op_Valkyrie

Then came an ITX project idea...so hooted 4790k with Impact VII which was pretty fun...

2qj8zyv.jpg

bjiwpu.jpg

Op_Valkyrie

Today comes another new chapter for my 2016 rig...which i hope to finish building and water cool this rig properly...

First of caselabs SM8 with peds

2ds3fc6.jpg

Acer Predator XB321HK

2zgdres.jpg

b7e2q8.jpg

Parts and peripherals

2iuawbd.jpg

2rm33b6.jpg

1hqoly.jpg

2i1fpjl.jpg

'The Band of extreme CPUs'

13z30wm.jpg

timpeh82

why not you do youtube for your build?
If high viewership, you can still earn money out of it
:)

Op_Valkyrie

why not you do youtube for your build?
If high viewership, you can still earn money out of it
:)

Don know how leh... u teach me? Profit we split :p

Now everything out of own pocket no sponsor... sibei sad....

Asus if u seeing this pls offer me something ok? :(

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

Go by number of views and subs. Hit a certain value is money come in liao. :D

timpeh82

You ok to appear on youtube? I gather camera team lol

Op_Valkyrie

Go by number of views and subs. Hit a certain value is money come in liao. :D

must also have ppl support me leh... else i also jin emo...

drool.........man
come post some video

video of what bro?

You ok to appear on youtube? I gather camera team lol

can wear mask bo... i shy shy.... :s34:

great.. i will keep-up watching yr update... i luv 2 built pc 2..

thanks for your support bro :o

You are such a bater :D

bat simi :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.