| Login | Register | FAQ | Mark Forums Read |
Heir Audio- the next big player in the custom IEM industry?
![]() |
|
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#751 |
|
|
welcome to the club in advance
Portable rig: Diymod + Elna Silmic II Caps > JDSLab C421/Leckerton UHA-4 > Silver Dragon > Heir 8.A Thinking: iBasso DX100 Future Sonic Mg6pro Toxic Cables Silver poison Translucant T1 Vorzuge Duo Amp Frogbeat C4 |
|
|
|
|
|
#752 |
|
|
so u took another slip of paper? or just send it in a very cramped manner ![]()
|
|
|
#753 |
|
|
[QUOTE=NeonX;65958266]
U can ask NeonX! ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#754 |
|
|
Ok guys, just to check for those who send for re-fit or tweaking, are new impressions needed? Many thanks.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#755 |
|
|
Ok guys, just to check for those who send for re-fit or tweaking, are new impressions needed? Many thanks. |
|
|
|
|
|
#756 |
|
|
Customs really is an expensive investments. The impressions, manufacturing and even reshelling costs all need a lot of money.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#757 |
|
|
Ok guys, just to check for those who send for re-fit or tweaking, are new impressions needed? Many thanks. Timbre line has 2 years free storage of ur ear impressions, you could check with wizard to double confirm on that since yours was a refit issue. For my case, i had sent in new impressions since mine does not comes with the free storage |
|
|
|
|
|
#758 |
|
|
Guys, my right CIEM seems to have a cable connection issue. When i tilt the cable at some angle to adjust the memory wire part, there is no sound and i have to tilt till there is sound. Is this the cable pin problem? I got no spare cables to test it out.
Last edited by Loti_Kopi; 24-04-2012 at 10:38 AM.. |
|
|
|
|
|
#759 |
|
|
Maybe can go down stereo try their cables to see if its the cable fault. Or swap the cable side lor.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#760 |
|
|
![]() bubble wrap, and within the impressions stuffed cotton to prevent it from moving around ![]() stuck their address in english and chinese on all 4 sides, just in case Bringing to the post orpit soon, or maybe tmr ![]()
|
|
|
#761 |
|
|
Maybe can go down stereo try their cables to see if its the cable fault. Or swap the cable side lor. |
|
|
|
|
|
#762 |
|
|
Urs is the 8.A right? 8.A and timber products have 2 yrs free storage of impressions so if u have cosmetic issues you don't have to send a new set. But if urs is a fitting problem a new set would be required Timbre line has 2 years free storage of ur ear impressions, you could check with wizard to double confirm on that since yours was a refit issue. Many thanks. |
|
|
|
|
|
#763 |
|
|
Wah iahbee Abit overkill leh. I just used the padded envelope and put the box containing the ear impression can liao. I only stuff some pieces of paper to prevent the ear impressions from shaking in the small box.
Nth happened to all my impressions so far, all the fit ok |
|
|
|
|
|
#764 |
|
|
i think when u do ur impressions, if u biting on to something, try not to move ur jaw or anything. best is stay frozen.
i did that for my 2nd set of impressions and the fit is excellent
|
|
|
#765 |
|
|
Wah iahbee Abit overkill leh. I just used the padded envelope and put the box containing the ear impression can liao. I only stuff some pieces of paper to prevent the ear impressions from shaking in the small box. ![]() |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
|
| This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information. |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
|

Many thanks.