|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#31 |
|
|
one more point i noted with my faulty cable.
When i listen to any song, the faulty seem to become softer, other than become softer, the bass didnt seem to be present, as compared to the other other working side. It can range from very little (almost none) bass to probably nothing. So i was afriad its also the low-frequency driver dying, i dun think so "zhun" right? |
|
|
|
|
|
#32 |
|
|
That was also one of my choice, due to tight budget. Lune also cost 2.xx times more. However im thinking since im changing i might as well get something of a reasonable quality and SQ, this is where the lune tempts me Interesting. Anyway to your last point, hope someone who knows the more technical aspect of custom cables could reply this as I'm ain't sure either, but interested to know. |
|
|
|
|
|
#33 |
|
|
sent an email to null audio but no reply leh...anyway else i can get the lune cable?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#34 |
|
|
sent an email to null audio but no reply leh...anyway else i can get the lune cable? Duh. |
|
|
|
|
|
#35 |
|
|
anyone know how long it takes to arrive or can i get it from their shop or something?
As for the sleeve, how come null audio website has no such option? and for this i have to pay $15 more |
|
|
|
|
|
#36 |
|
|
anyone know how long it takes to arrive or can i get it from their shop or something? I choose Treoo because it was slightly cheaper after i used their discount coupon. Give it 1+week for delivery. I don't think you can go to any shop to get it. |
|
|
|
|
|
#37 |
|
|
I've checked with Kevin Wang from null audio regarding the sleeving. He replied to say that he can do it with an additional $15, only in B/W currently. He sells it originally without any sleeve on. |
|
|
|
|
|
#38 |
|
|
May i know where to get the coupon? or if its still available? |
|
|
|
|
|
#39 |
|
|
Barely a month and a half my lune's neutrik plug had started giving me a problem. Sound can't be transmitted fully, and I've got to keep adjusting the connector. Plugged into 3 diff devices to confirm the fault. Will be handing the cable over to null audio to get it fix.
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#40 |
|
|
Barely a month and a half my lune's neutrik plug had started giving me a problem. Sound can't be transmitted fully, and I've got to keep adjusting the connector. Plugged into 3 diff devices to confirm the fault. Will be handing the cable over to null audio to get it fix. |
|
|
|
|
|
#41 |
|
|
I thought neutrik plug is one of the sturdiest plug available. I used the lune cable for quite a while before I sold it away and I didn't have any problem with it. But then again, I'm using the viablue plug, so can't really say much
|
|
|
|
|
|
#42 |
|
|
Hey guys, I just got my tf10. Lune cable will bring down the bass?
If I want improvement in bass + retain the mid and highs of the tf10, can the arete do it? Does arete comes with the nylon sleeving? |
|
|
|
|
|
#43 |
|
|
is this a common issue on lune cables? neutrik plug is the L-shaped one? |
|
|
|
|
|
#44 |
|
|
I thought neutrik plug is one of the sturdiest plug available. I used the lune cable for quite a while before I sold it away and I didn't have any problem with it. But then again, I'm using the viablue plug, so can't really say much |
|
|
|
|
|
#45 |
|
|
Hey guys, I just got my tf10. Lune cable will bring down the bass? Lune did bring down the bass slightly.. |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
|
| This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information. |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
|