Rooth-Null Audio Elpis 2-drivers hybrid custom IEM

RazorLotus

When I rich then get artwork, I feel it's pointless to get artwork when it's 1/3 or even more than half of the cost of the iem (depending on which is the correct cost) plus if it's complicated confirm cost more

When I get my flagship CIEM then I whack on Sibei sick artwork :s12:

What is the extended bass model? With the extended bass port?

Airekris

wow feel like hooting...

too bad moi got not enough disposable income to hoot like that. Some more alr on offer lol :(

Anyway, add custom artwork to one side is $60, mean $120 for both sides? Or $60 in total for both sides? I don't get it lol. Read the FAQ say $60 for both. When selecting options its $60 per side...
That's my problem with treoo.com the say one thing but do another.... That's why I kinda held my horses on buy the elpis...

Rubick

Such a cheap custom hard to find.
if really scare then go for universal fit. Wanna sell also easier

RazorLotus

mtl just hoot :p

Hooted, hope i dont regret haha.

moi ish jelly you got $200 of disposable cash lol.

I go mac try the new burger also must think twice.

Anyway, please give reviews! The $200 offer for first 100 customers only :s12:

punishher

Haha ok wait 10 weeks later I give you my review... Should take 10 weeks at the very least

Airekris

What else they say but do the other? say until so kua zhang sia
Did you know that treoo.com charged for inserts on ciems at I think 50 for both side then suddenly the thing change to 50 for each he he he. I got a shock when I saw the change.

morecotton

Did you know that treoo.com charged for inserts on ciems at I think 50 for both side then suddenly the thing change to 50 for each he he he. I got a shock when I saw the change.

Please lor. You see all their Rooth and UM also charge the same way what. Got suddenly change? U sure bo.

RazorLotus

whoa so means its $60 for one side and $120 for both side la...

I suddenly felt tears from my wallet..

kennethtbh

yup. the special price is really almost for barebones. almost any other "options" require additional cost, per side.

dawgeay

Hi, saw this CIEM on treoo FB and was damn tempted to get it but thing is I'm new to CIEM. Is it safe to get it? As in there will still be a certain standard? I scared I buy already then like same standard as those $80-100 iem

Jiaxuan

Hi, saw this CIEM on treoo FB and was damn tempted to get it but thing is I'm new to CIEM. Is it safe to get it? As in there will still be a certain standard? I scared I buy already then like same standard as those $80-100 iem

If you scared go for cosmic ears :D guaranteed quality but waiting is 'ahem' you know :s13:

silentx09

Wah super tempted. Does it come with the ear impression or need to get ourselves? Anyone contact the. Com alrd?

punishher

guys the package includes impressions, recessed sockets and a cable - 199sgd

it is a pretty decent deal but those who are hooting, be prepared to wait

nobody has heard it before, so cannot confirm the sound signature. there is a freq graph on the treoo website, but I'm not good at that stuff. some of the bros tried to take a look at it already

as for artwork, inserts, etc. must pay more.

RazorLotus

Usually custom IEMs the quality is quite trustable. Havent really heard of lousy CIEMs, mostly one that just didn't fit the taste of the buyer but still good overall.

It's $200 for a CIEM, it's considered quite cheap alr lol

Waiting time on their site write 4-8 weeks.

*It can be half a year. No gaurantee bro.*

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.