Stage 93 new custom

HOLYMOFO

I would if they come out with a crazy promo for the 8.a like the one for the 4.a the other time :D

prev promo price for 8.A is 975USD which i find it very much value for money ciem. since it comes with carbon/wood faceplate & magnus 1 cable w/o additional surcharge.

FriedPadThai

prev promo price for 8.A is 975USD which i find it very much value for money ciem. since it comes with carbon/wood faceplate & magnus 1 cable w/o additional surcharge.

Oh. I think i was trying to stop myself from buying the 4.a that i didnt notice. Hopefully it happens again this year

HOLYMOFO

Oh. I think i was trying to stop myself from buying the 4.a that i didnt notice. Hopefully it happens again this year

thought my poison resistance very high at first but in the end still buay tahan and hoot the 8.A just before the promo ends. glad i did as its really worth it though my pocket is BURNT. one sad thing is my source isnt sufficient to bring out the potential of 8.A :(

FriedPadThai

thought my poison resistance very high at first but in the end still buay tahan and hoot the 8.A just before the promo ends. glad i did as its really worth it though my pocket is BURNT. one sad thing is my source isnt sufficient to bring out the potential of 8.A :(

That is scary to me. I dont think i'll have any cash left to shell out if i hoot the 8.a :(

HOLYMOFO

That is scary to me. I dont think i'll have any cash left to shell out if i hoot the 8.a :(

nt that scary. best solution is stay away from here. too much poison as u can see. see no evil, hear no evil.

Jiaxuan

nt that scary. best solution is stay away from here. too much poison as u can see. see no evil, hear no evil.

No need stay away , eat antidote can liao , money keep in one safe they key throw away , when seriously need the money break the safe then use :s13:

koicafex

nah
use money buy gold :D
so u left with gold~ cannot do anything :s13:

iAHBEE

Chiu buy 4a, then will wonder why u neh hoot. Chiu hoot 8, then will wonder why neh buy 4. Best follow rubick hoot both tgt then fapfap :love:

HOLYMOFO

wife/gf can give u orgasm while ciem can give u eargasm. one is short period of HIGH while the other is infinite of HIGH as long as u are wearing.

THINK WISELY

RazorLotus

wife/gf can give u orgasm while ciem can give u eargasm. one is short period of HIGH while the other is infinite of HIGH as long as u are wearing.

THINK WISELY

I meant give her so she can take I and spend it all for you so you can't think about buying this....

RazorLotus

Not just that. It lowers birth rates and decreases productivity. Or should I say... Reproductivity ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.