Tube Amp TA-1

Rubick

Posion slowly spreading to me.. Should I hold off on the HD650 + O2 purchase... Even if I do, it'll be months before I receive the Widow... :s22:

headphone setup more worth it imo.
kenz is die die need portable so he need to squeeze out everything from it.
tink it will be better for u to demo first before deciding if u wanna hoot

kenz

Posion slowly spreading to me.. Should I hold off on the HD650 + O2 purchase... Even if I do, it'll be months before I receive the Widow... :s22:

On the HM-901, the Silver Widow is really :eek:
Coupled with a good custom, for me the JH13, and i can forget about headphone purchase.

Am happy now with just the HM-901+SW+JH13 combo. :D

Rubick

On the HM-901, the Silver Widow is really :eek:
Coupled with a good custom, for me the JH13, and i can forget about headphone purchase.

Am happy now with just the HM-901+SW+JH13 combo. :D

slap chiu. DONT OT!

Rubick

Didn't try those 2 combo.
Mad ar? Put HM901 + TA-1 together.
U really love double pieces of meat together so much meh.

not put tgt.
i meant individual review for each.
i haven try 901 yet :s13::s13:

Guan22

not put tgt.
i meant individual review for each.
i haven try 901 yet :s13::s13:

TM-1 not impressed. Not even for $290.
Guess I'm more of a linear signature kinda guy.
But I like tubes. Weird.

901 is good, better than I expected.
The UI is also not as bad as people said it was.
But I still prefer my DX100's signature.

Rubick

TM-1 not impressed. Not even for $290.
Guess I'm more of a linear signature kinda guy.
But I like tubes. Weird.

901 is good, better than I expected.
The UI is also not as bad as people said it was.
But I still prefer my DX100's signature.

U very hard to please lol

Guan22

U very hard to please lol

That's y I said these days not easy to poison me.
U dun believe me.
I went to Mook and got poisoned by nothing.
Went to Null Audio after that and fell in love with Rooth LSX5.
I suppose I hunt for bargain buys these days.

Rubick

That's y I said these days not easy to poison me.
U dun believe me.
I went to Mook and got poisoned by nothing.
Went to Null Audio after that and fell in love with Rooth LSX5.
I suppose I hunt for bargain buys these days.

Not cheap rite the lsx5 if wan custom version.
U got try the fad pandora hope at mook?

Guan22

Not cheap rite the lsx5 if wan custom version.
U got try the fad pandora hope at mook?

Pls dun ask for my impression on FAD stuff.
Later I kena Haonan WOT again.
I repent. I'll not talk about FAD if I dunch have anything nice to say.

LSX5 is $979 all in.
Merlin is $999 + $50 (shipping) + $64.20 (ear impression).
U find me another 5 driver custom that costs $900 all in.

Rubick

Pls dun ask for my impression on FAD stuff.
Later I kena Haonan WOT again.
I repent. I'll not talk about FAD if I dunch have anything nice to say.

LSX5 is $979 all in.
Merlin is $999 + $50 (shipping) + $64.20 (ear impression).
U find me another 5 driver custom that costs $900 all in.

Wad are u waiting for? Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.