Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

AS1

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Just to ask, roughly how many HG 1/144 regular kits can fit inside HLJ largest box?

Errz

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Just to ask, roughly how many HG 1/144 regular kits can fit inside HLJ largest box?

think best email HLJ and check? dont think anyone will know if their parcel is it the largest. and kits comes in different sizes..even for HG kit... unless u can give an example of which kit bot size

AS1

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Did that and now waiting for reply, going for $390 of stuff including shipping so that just nice under the $400 GST.

Anyone knows how much angled nippers are going for in SG? Tempted to go for a $30 one in HLJ as for that price is tamiya normal nipper. Never tried a angled nipper before.

jieqiii

Reaction score
Hi guys, I'm new to airbrushing. Just wanna ask, is it possible to bring in paint and thinner from taobao? If yes, what are the agents you guys use?

AS1

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Gunpla Expo has been announced. Will be for the month of June at Takashimaya. Doubt the prices will be at Japan msrp or lower. If expo prices are only 50% margin above Japan msrp, still okay in my opinion if not going Japan in future.

alfseeto

Reaction score
Hi guys,

I saw on HAG facebook page that they are having 30% off sale now. Are their prices good? Is it 30% of the typical retail price in Singapore or even lower than that?

Anyone who has bought something there recently can share how much they paid?

AS1

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hi guys,

I saw on HAG facebook page that they are having 30% off sale now. Are their prices good? Is it 30% of the typical retail price in Singapore or even lower than that?

Anyone who has bought something there recently can share how much they paid?