iRobot Scooba experience

iMbEst

not too sure about that, but one thing for sure is definitely they will be losses while step down the voltage. that is why i recommend and did modding so that the power adapter can connect straight to the wall outlet.

care to show me the link again?

wah....$277.36 only!!!! for googlecheckout customer!

hq83

iRobot Scooba on woot off
edit..
refresh 1 time sold out liao.. 6sets only..

mosmos

hsur8j.jpg

ktee

Sian, i waited for the scooba, it came out after I went out to get some drink! Walao, 6 sets only. Hope they will put out some more today!

Many roombas are around: SE, Scheduler, Pet, etc. Now it is Pet turn. :D

relacker

i looking for iroboat rhoomba to sweep and vac the floor, kindly pm me if u have lobang. budget S$250

bahang

- used a few times with fast charging 4-5hrs, battery dead around 15 minutes.:s16:
- tried reset and 72hrs refresh charge, battery dead after 30 minutes.:s27:
- follow by another 12 hrs charge, battery dead after 30 minutes.:s27:
- this morning did a reset, will be trying the 72hrs charge again and see how?

Did the 72hrs refresh charge twice already, battery last not more than 30 minutes.

Any idea is the vacuum defect or the battery?

molecule

u're right, specs-wise pretty much same but with additional accessories. dunno why model is a lower number :D

sAxman_Returns

u're right, specs-wise pretty much same but with additional accessories. dunno why model is a lower number :D

and cheaper too lor.

i think I will just grab a 550, since got free battery and extra 2 filter hehe......560 are just too popular in ebay menz...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.