2017 Feb BTO Punggol - Northshore Cove & Waterway Sunrise II

1982-1994

If cancelled and reapplied. But nov bto ur number in the quota? Cause if so that's ur 1st then this Feb is ur 2nd. And if ur appointment date for the Feb is far away before may result is out probably can still be first timer?

my ballot for Nov is 582 out of 753. sure can get but most probably low floor. appointment next month. shall see what nice units are available.
few hundreds grands dollars of stuff must be hiam.

yeah I wanna try dakota bto too ,without any scheme. sure get bad number haha

GeraldineT

my ballot for Nov is 582 out of 753. sure can get but most probably low floor. appointment next month. shall see what nice units are available.
few hundreds grands dollars of stuff must be hiam.

yeah I wanna try dakota bto too ,without any scheme. sure get bad number haha

Then this time ur number?
Cause this is my first time and I get 570/723.
Lol. Eh my bf Brother for nov got 587!! Behind u 5 numbers.
Ya I think I'll put try for fun.

1982-1994

Inside can merge w living room Lor. Extra 3sqm
Outside is like normal condo style.

Wah. Not bad lei. After assuming 20% dropout become 275.

still don't know how condo style look like.
after 20%, your ballot becomes 456

GeraldineT

still don't know how condo style look like.
after 20%, your ballot becomes 456

It's the same as ur nov result Ma. My current number.
That's why I will also put $10 for may Lor.

Cause I went and count. 723 units - 456 = 267 units left.
And cause I want waterway assuming all northshore is taken up, the unwanted units I want in waterway is 174 = 93. I'll have 93 units that I might want for waterway.

1982-1994

OK. I shall see what are the units available for WS1 next month. can aga aga gauge what are the units left for WS2, since both projects are abit like mirror image. lol

PS: why only the two of us chatting?

GeraldineT

OK. I shall see what are the units available for WS1 next month. can aga aga gauge what are the units left for WS2, since both projects are abit like mirror image. lol

PS: why only the two of us chatting?

Yap. Roughly can see. Except ws1 has 5 room.
No idea? Maybe when the date is out more people?

1982-1994

let us be the pioneers of NS/WS, in this thread! haha

seriously, with those 4rm units facing the water, don't think I stand a chance of getting high floor. how many units facing water ah, Geraldine? including balcony, got 200?

GeraldineT

let us be the pioneers of NS/WS, in this thread! haha

seriously, with those 4rm units facing the water, don't think I stand a chance of getting high floor. how many units facing water ah, Geraldine? including balcony, got 200?

No~~ u pm me ur whatsapp or email? I send u my excel file.

Total 62 face water for waterway.

1982-1994

No~~ u pm me ur whatsapp or email? I send u my excel file.

Total 62 face water for waterway.

wa thanks lady.
so 62 units facing the water.
I wonder the future development on that golf course field. that side of stacks can be considered too, if only there wouldn't be any high rise building built on it, that is.
must go down see the 3D models and future planning liao.

GeraldineT

wa thanks lady.
I wonder the future development on that golf course field. that side of stacks can be considered too, if only there wouldn't be any high rise building built on it, that is.

That Golf is going to be church and hdb.
If they not removing the Golf it'd be an excellent project Liao. Hahahah
But none of the 4 room is facing Golf.

windwaver

wa thanks lady.

That golf plot is reserved for residential buildings if I remember correctly.

1982-1994

hopefully I can get stack 94,because the balcony units facing water are all low to mid levels.
and 94 living room facing the reservoir while its main bedroom facing halus. quite a 'win win' view...

if not, maybe cove stack 159 would be my last choice.

GeraldineT

hopefully I can get stack 94,because the balcony units facing water are all low to mid levels.
and 94 living room facing the reservoir while its main bedroom facing halus. quite a 'win win' view...

if not, maybe cove stack 159 would be my last choice.

The first to be booked is the balcony. (So u pray hard northshore balcony has a lot)
Then the one facing water.
Then the one near bus stop.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.