Best gourmet burger 2015 ?

Sen

Heard they fried their stuffs with real lard.

omakase also quite ex leh :(

7unuxCY.jpg

Simon_Cowell

DB burger rohs

img_0100.jpg

Is it really good? I mean i dun mind paying premium price for a good burger for my burger fix at times... once in a while lah. Other times i will just stick wit fatboys or omakase.

There was a burger joint opposite tanjong pagar. 2 blur guys or smthg... they do serve a decent burger.

A lot of de burg fans here. Personally i prefer omakase and fatboys over de burg.

Another burger joint i have had was burgs at haji lane. They have this mutton burger. Quite unique. Their beef burgers are good as well. Has a very beefy taste to it which i like. Not like some beef patty which dun taste like beef.

Beta_Tester

Market Grill bleu cheese Burger

There's a new burger joint opened today at Clark Quay. Got try it. Butcher's Club.

Simon_Cowell

Anyway guys if u do go overseas... las vegas in specific. Gordon ramsey have a burger joint in planet hollywood. It is bloody good as ramsey will probably say. Try it if u are there.

Amaterasu

I don't recall this. Last time got sell pork burger? How come so elite?

Have, I remember it was during those burgers in styrofoam box days. The sauce is like bbq sauce but abit more sour. I think it came in a white styrofoam box.

mosmos

Have, I remember it was during those burgers in styrofoam box days. The sauce is like bbq sauce but abit more sour. I think it came in a white styrofoam box.

no ish beige colour box with up down pattern on bottom rike bottom of grill pan~

41Q6PDRREML.jpg

Sen

wah styrofoam box. very nostalgic. takes a while for me to recall a bit. =:p

paul02

De burg, our TS try until dont want to try liao. He is merely exploring other options nia.

TS didn't mention that he's already tried it, so I post.

Bonus picture:
8n7YqY0h.jpg

Shot from my iPhone 6 Plus

ManOfTheHour

De Burg for me

stranger location but a must eat at least once a month

their salted egg crab is heaven!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.