Buffetlicious! The All You Can Eat Buffet thread - Part 5

Swordsman

You shun bo? Whack 50? I eat 10 already sick. Not say full but feel sick.

mini wings bro, not standard size. i agree you will feel sick. thats why need the lemon tea and sauces.

maybe not 50. maybe hit 30 starting to feel jelat.

Swordsman

Simply%20Shiok%20(2).jpg

(^@^)"

Like that ikea better deal. $7.50 for 6 full wings. Free flow soft drinks coz I ikea member. Got $2.50 extra for other things. No need eat wings till sick.

Swordsman

Wings look plain... like need the sauces to perk them up.

haha ya should eat less but enjoy more
rather than stuff yourself then see the wing, no feeling liao

its ok. my diminishing return is 60% slower than most people.

carey

Got naan mah. Its healthier than prata :D

Hmmm, if sunday lunch, then count me out. Can do sat lunch or dinner?

Should be okay...hahah

Else can also do a weekday dinner after 15 Nov :s13:

(^@^)"

Should have 1 mutton, 1 fish n 1 chix dish.

Naans are baked and prata fried?

Naan less oil. Stuck to the insides of a heated earthen pot till crisp. Prata is pan fried in oil.

Toons, you buying? Count me in. November I am jobless. Damn free for buffets. In fact now also quite free at times.

Toons

Toons, you buying? Count me in. November I am jobless. Damn free for buffets. In fact now also quite free at times.

Horkay. I bought 2x vouchers, so Carey, you n me confirmed. Last opening see if BM or anyone keen once we confirm the date. Tentatively a Sat lunch or dinner.

the indian one looks value for $6! wants it too!

Got 1 slot open if you keen :D

Toons

BigMonkey

Horkay. I bought 2x vouchers, so Carey, you n me confirmed. Last opening see if BM or anyone keen once we confirm the date. Tentatively a Sat lunch or dinner.

Got 1 slot open if you keen :D

ehh.... i am ok

got any date in mind?

teqrise

that's because u guys all big eaters and we eating as if we jiak buffet... :o end up busting the # of vouchers we bought buy alot... think we could have bought extra 2 coupons... and $200++ i remember is b4 the voucher... after voucher den is about $160... if we had another 2 vouchers it would drop to $130 or so..

anyway the new deal lousy lah... limited to 2 coupons means can't go in large group liao else not enough to use... :o

regards,
wacky

har?? which restaurant you went to sia?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.