Post your food photo here (local)

Missumuch

tried the stall beside SEN recommended at changi V~~
esthfc.jpg

Me like their cutlet mee po. But nowsaday portions shrunk a lot.

Missumuch

:s13::s13: yes yes !! always buy tat corner stall one when at bedok !!! :s12::s12:

speakin of which, tink no one ever posted bedok the goreng pisang stall rite ??

Ya lor, tat one is so famous leh... the skin so crispy even when not piping hot...

Mayb Sen duno la, cos near toilet mah ... not so appetising to notice :s13:

zuzuvovo

I eat both Goreng Pisang b4.. Bedok Interchange 1 like better, but I think this kind of thing depends on mood and cravings also.

As long as hot and crispy actually taste almost the same. Actually my first time eat gorengpisang is at old airport road when more than 10yrs ago, dunno still around or not hahaha.

Now raining day, hungry stomach... excellent timing!

b|uebe||

Ya lor, tat one is so famous leh... the skin so crispy even when not piping hot...

Mayb Sen duno la, cos near toilet mah ... not so appetising to notice :s13:

ya loh !!! so neaar the toilets...and for gods sake..bedok FC the place is god darn dirty. :s27::s27:

b|uebe||

I eat both Goreng Pisang b4.. Bedok Interchange 1 like better, but I think this kind of thing depends on mood and cravings also.

As long as hot and crispy actually taste almost the same. Actually my first time eat gorengpisang is at old airport road when more than 10yrs ago, dunno still around or not hahaha.

Now raining day, hungry stomach... excellent timing!

:s13::s13:
old airport road , is it the one near the Western BBQ ?

Missumuch

:s13::s13:
old airport road , is it the one near the Western BBQ ?

Old airport road the Lor mee is nicey ..... :s12: But most of the time we went is sold out liao :(

Western BBQ I dun quite like cos the fried stuffs like cutlet is quite charred looking. My place there is nicer ..

b|uebe||

Old airport road the Lor mee is nicey ..... :s12: But most of the time we went is sold out liao :(

Western BBQ I dun quite like cos the fried stuffs like cutlet is quite charred looking. My place there is nicer ..

:s13::s13: yes yes...tat lor mee stall u haf to go in the morning...after lunch time will be sold out. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.