KL Genting Casino Question: Is there Cash Game for Texas Holdem Poker?

0702112D

I know RWS Sentosa have cash games, blinds at 5/10, max buy in capped at S$1,500.

I'm however unable to find any information about Genting's casino, whether if they have Texas Holdem. I've found a bunch of info about tourneys but I'm wondering if they have any cash games running around the clock.

If so, what's the blinds and buy in limits? The usual questions.

Thanks guys!

ronleech

I know RWS Sentosa have cash games, blinds at 5/10, max buy in capped at S$1,500.

I'm however unable to find any information about Genting's casino, whether if they have Texas Holdem. I've found a bunch of info about tourneys but I'm wondering if they have any cash games running around the clock.

If so, what's the blinds and buy in limits? The usual questions.

Thanks guys!

There are 3 and 5 cards pokers but playing against banker... insurance 2.5, min 50 it I am not wrong

vaxvms

There are 3 and 5 cards pokers but playing against banker... insurance 2.5, min 50 it I am not wrong

that kind waste time
only chance win money is kenna bonus or special

vaxvms

ronleech is asking abt carribean studs lolxx

u mean the $xxx,xxx.00 jackpot ? that 1 hard lah

yamenaidepure

ronleech is asking abt carribean studs lolxx

u mean the $xxx,xxx.00 jackpot ? that 1 hard lah

The progressive jackpot bonus not only consist of the main jackpot, there is others like flush, full house bonus etc. I've won a couple of them before.

vaxvms

The progressive jackpot bonus not only consist of the main jackpot, there is others like flush, full house bonus etc. I've won a couple of them before.
that kind not less but not much

but i not a poker man
maybe i feel advantage is to the hse

hwaa

i ever witness a high straight flush, jackpot @ mbs. 10 j q k ace.

300k++ sgd. knn ***** de heng, somemore not local.

we was playing together and the guy tipped all of us at the table 1k sgd each.

sibei envy him. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.