What happened to Adix82

Lucky177

i think he is selling in Qoo10 ..

You mean Adix82 in Qoo10? But if u click store info (store pickup), it states Burlington Square leh. :s22:

So that account probably is old one? Handled over to the shop after he left? Not sure. I don't know. Didn't buy from him after he left.

8-lane

You mean Adix82 in Qoo10? But if u click store info (store pickup), it states Burlington Square leh. :s22:

So that account probably is old one? Handled over to the shop after he left? Not sure. I don't know. Didn't buy from him after he left.

LOL.. ya i also noticed that.. funny...

nWo

Reviving this thread... Anyone knows whether adix is still operating?

Does he have a website or something?

Just got my Note 7 and wanna ask him to recommend tempered glass protector or PET protector for it...

chenaz

Screen protector also need advise? How old are u? Way education lvl u are? Really wts sia u

Just got my Note 7 and wanna ask him to recommend tempered glass protector or PET protector for it...

deskoh91

Screen protector also need advise? How old are u? Way education lvl u are? Really wts sia u

Quite uncalled for right? The PET films really differ in quality. I have been through three of them myself, and knowing which is a better one does make a difference.

ykgoh

Google for "adix82" lor. Think he has several web sites and social media sites.

mcylo

Quite uncalled for right? The PET films really differ in quality. I have been through three of them myself, and knowing which is a better one does make a difference.

Buy those branded ones. Quality sure good.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.