Civil Defence PTP +BRT

metallilan

Reaction score
Definitely true. My station friends are all pretty tired on their first week of work, HTA + CDA Med Center is pretty slack from what i know. As for myself, well, i'm a medical instructor now.

CrimsonP

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Definitely true. My station friends are all pretty tired on their first week of work, HTA + CDA Med Center is pretty slack from what i know. As for myself, well, i'm a medical instructor now.
ah..going to see u soon

GetFuzzy

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
yea..tis is a goot summary of wat medics do & indeed we are underpaid to do alot of stuffs cum multitasking compare to others :s27:

just to add-on hospital medics also need to assist the station medics when they come to your "hotel" to transfer patient etc..

Transferring patients very difficult? ._. Any kids on the street can do it.

1920_me

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hospital medics are the best. Slack, easy, can see a lot of pretty nurses, doctors, patient, patients' relatives, admin clerks, paramedics. Don't need to sweat, don't need to use strength, don't need to use brain, under air con.

Station medics are ok. Get to see fun and stupid cases, get to see nice and fked up home.(some are really fked up). A lot of sai kangs to do, some paper works. Get to man the frontdesk like a donkey, especially at night. Different stations different culture, so if your station people are fked up, your life is fked up too. If your pms are like fk, your life is proabably fked up as well.

If you are lucky enough, you might get disturbed by supernatural beings in station, firepost or during calls. Haha :D
So far, I have not been disturbed. Peace~V

Ok man, being station medic is quite fun, but sometimes it's really quite fked up.

I personally felt that station medics are being under-appreciated. :(

Totally agree. Lucky my station ppl quite nice, but usually not much time to man the frontdesk..too many calls:s7: