HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Need some info for SCDF:)

Like Tree5Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-04-2014, 11:46 PM   #1

Need some info for SCDF:)

Hi guys,

Recently i just go my letter saying that i will be heading to SCDF.. I am a poly graduate with quite a decent GPA i would say and with a napfa result gold~
:/ wanted to go navy but ended up in SCDF :/ can anyone enlighten me how is the SCDF life and how is the procedure in progressing of ranks in SCDF? and what would i do in SCDF after rescue training?

thanks!
xbearbishopx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2014, 12:51 AM   #2
High Supremacy Member

So what if you are a poly grad with quite a decent GPA and NAPFA Gold??

How is that related to your qns?
reddevil0728 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2014, 02:04 AM   #3

So what if you are a poly grad with quite a decent GPA and NAPFA Gold??

How is that related to your qns?
Well heard that napfa results plays apart and results too.
Old 04-04-2014, 02:09 AM   #4
High Supremacy Member

Well heard that napfa results plays apart and results too.
plays a part in rank progression or what?
Old 04-04-2014, 07:53 AM   #5

plays a part in rank progression or what?
Both I guess? I heard to go to sgt u need to have diploma?
Old 04-04-2014, 06:50 PM   #6
Arch-Supremacy Member

Both I guess? I heard to go to sgt u need to have diploma?
why u need to become sgt?

it better to be low profile... then got less things / responsibilities to do...

unless u like scdf? if so, go sign on...
NWT1978 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2014, 07:29 PM   #7

why u need to become sgt?

it better to be low profile... then got less things / responsibilities to do...

unless u like scdf? if so, go sign on...