HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Like Tree526Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 21-05-2013, 05:56 AM   #1
High Supremacy Member

SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Hi all got some questions on IPPT, IPT & RT.

1. Does taking my IPPT during my ICT count as having taken my IPPT(pass or fail) if it is during my IPPT window period?

2. I heard from my friend who is studying in NUS that becos he is in an IHL, he is excused from RT. Does it count for me since I am studying full time at SIM now?

3. If the answer to qn 1 is yes and I failed the ICT IPPT, can I just go ahead and book IPT before my window closes to be safe from the RT sessions?

Thanks for the answering. Will try again to look through ns.sg to find the answers although the last time I couldnt get any...
mustsic likes this.
KWSW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-2013, 05:56 AM   #2
High Supremacy Member

Re: SAF 264 Problem

Reserved for updates.
mustsic likes this.
KWSW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-2013, 05:56 AM   #3
Administrator

This is a continuation thread, the old thread is here
mustsic likes this.
Connecting IT to You

Should you need to reach out to someone in charge, please PM the respective forum's moderator or start a discussion topic in the Online Membership/Feedback Forum.
hwzadmin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-2013, 05:56 AM   #4

Hi there,