NTU jiam tao society!!!Huat AR!!!

anathema

Exam over last night le, hope this sem gotch a lot of jiam taos!

Those whose exams are not over yet jiayou!

moonshotballer

Wah junior87
you have been commenting on this thread consistently since many years back.
Nice.

May I know if NTU release their results at 12 midnight ?

Junior87

Wah junior87
you have been commenting on this thread consistently since many years back.
Nice.

May I know if NTU release their results at 12 midnight ?

haha really meh? but i comment so long liao still so little jiamtao :(

hmm yes once the clock strikes 12 results will be out.. so technically it will be mon midnight.

of course u'll have to check from the right source and not deg audit..

DouBleB

hmm yes once the clock strikes 12 results will be out.. so technically it will be mon midnight.

where is the source?

moonshotballer

Yeah, how do we actually check for the source?

Do you mind telling us the link or the steps to check results ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.