|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#25816 |
|
|
lapuelle is having his commencement now. BTW... I'M SO HAPPY WOOHOOOO!!! haha got a super pleasant surprise today. when they handed me the envelope with the transcript + degree scroll, there was another cert inside indicating that i've been placed on the President's Honour Roll. totally didnt expect that! |
|
|
|
|
#25817 |
|
|
hmm try algebra 1 first its easier than set theory. set theory i read my fren lect notes really can read til drop tears cos its so abstract if lect held in s16 means class size super small. very dangerous cos no bell curve or drop le..I won't be posting here anymore. Just wanted to say thanks for the memories
|
|
|
#25818 |
|
|
I won't be posting here anymore. Just wanted to say thanks for the memories SlopeOfHope (Jan 2009 - July 2009) has returned to the realm of the unsophisticated physical world. He will be sorely missed by: (i) his handphone; (ii) HWZ pals; and (iii) his PC; |
|
|
|
|
#25819 |
|
|
wah stop stalking me leh. |
|
|
|
|
#25820 |
|
|
wah stop stalking me leh. got chance for a pic ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#25821 |
|
|
I won't be posting here anymore. Just wanted to say thanks for the memories I'M SO HAPPY WOOHOOOO!!! ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#25822 |
|
|
{} is set notation (see? so exciting. must take set theory!). must satisfy one from each set. maths department like to use {}. cs department sometimes i see () instead.ah.. icic.. i don't really know about gem1501 but u need logic maths towards the ending part of CS2102, Algebra, Doman Calculus n Tuple Calculus.. thus there muz be some knowledge of discrete maths as for CS1102, DB is oso a form of storing.. so it's only natural u need to haf a basic concept in computing data structures.. u'll need to do PHP-mySQL programming, so CS1102 is essential
|
|
#25823 |
|
|
eh guys whats the appropriate dress code for those family members attending the graduation ceremony?yesterday pass by the area and was surprised many parents wearing blazers+tie etc..damn formal..i will be attending my brother ceremony this sat and i was thinking is jeans + polo t enough for that??
In Arsene We Rust Member #45 -EDMW NMNHNLM CLub |
|
|
|
|
#25824 |
|
|
eh guys whats the appropriate dress code for those family members attending the graduation ceremony?yesterday pass by the area and was surprised many parents wearing blazers+tie etc..damn formal..i will be attending my brother ceremony this sat and i was thinking is jeans + polo t enough for that?? |
|
|
|
|
#25825 |
|
|
if VIP seats = blazer + tie; if normal seats just shirt and tie. but then they don't really stop you from going in even if u wear jeans and polo tee. wah got such dresscode meh? |
|
|
|
|
#25826 |
|
|
eh guys whats the appropriate dress code for those family members attending the graduation ceremony?yesterday pass by the area and was surprised many parents wearing blazers+tie etc..damn formal..i will be attending my brother ceremony this sat and i was thinking is jeans + polo t enough for that?? as long as got appropriate dressing you can get in. covered footwear for guys. ladies the dressing can be less ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#25827 |
|
|
wah |
|
|
|
|
#25828 |
|
|
its written on the tickets... ![]() 10chars |
|
|
|
|
#25829 |
|
|
its written on the tickets... ![]() ![]() omg! |
|
|
|
|
#25830 |
|
|
nid to wear tie de meh? so formal?
|
|
|
![]() |
Page 1722 of 4794
|
|
| This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information. |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
|

or drop
le..