|
|
|
|
#1326 |
|
|
i have a 60% assignment due on monday and i havent even started haha. year 4 ftw! ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#1327 |
|
|
i have a 60% assignment due on monday and i havent even started haha. year 4 ftw! |
|
|
|
|
#1328 |
|
|
i have a 60% assignment due on monday and i havent even started haha. year 4 ftw! i have a 100% assignment due in august, year 6 ftw so many erite here i don who is what ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#1329 |
|
|
i know this ish not nmnh thread,
but tehhalia didi ish got question ask chiu all esp butties from upper years what do you think of being two years behind the females of your batch? last time when you year 1, you see your female friends all graduate liao but you still stuck in school, you sian or not? if so how you overcome it and survive properly until the upper years? i got 1 friend year 4 now. last time when he year 1, his female friends were year 3 and the graduated already and 3 years later, those females friends have been through a lot in the workforce, but now he still struggling with his fyp i see already ish jin moody they (the females) entered university and enjoyed themselves when we enter army now finally we guys enter uni already, but they are waving goodbye again and moving on to workforce like no ways to make up for the 2 years of the potential of having shared experience zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz |
|
|
|
|
#1330 |
|
|
does it matter? 2 years will not really mean a lot after you've worked long enough. you can also compared to the girls in your batch what?
full disclosure: i did a gap year so i'm 1 year ahead of some, and 1 year behind others |
|
|
|
|
#1331 |
|
|
i think its pretty funny about the 2 years gap thing. but its easier to forget sometimes that your peers are not the same age as you. i guess the 2 years in Ns is just a void. does not add or decrease maturity in anyway. thus a guy 2 years older does not feel anymore mature compared to a girl 2 years younger.
that's what i feel la. HAHA |
|
|
|
|
#1332 |
|
|
i think its pretty funny about the 2 years gap thing. but its easier to forget sometimes that your peers are not the same age as you. i guess the 2 years in Ns is just a void. does not add or decrease maturity in anyway. thus a guy 2 years older does not feel anymore mature compared to a girl 2 years younger. |
|
|
|
|
#1333 |
|
|
i know this ish not nmnh thread, I bumped into one of my female poly classmate just last week ... She have been working in my workplace for slightly more than 6 years (been there since both of us grad from poly), just different department... She just been promoted to a supervisory role while I am still a chao consultant....
|
|
#1334 |
|
|
Like that I must bang wall liao... ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#1335 |
|
|
Like that I must bang wall liao... |
|
|
![]() |
|
|
| This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information. |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
|