Hardwarezone mobile site got " hidden malware "

GPGT.org

:mad: yea lor also will go porno

wonder HWZ admin know or not or is it they " act blur code one "

when they use a 3rd party ad serving provider, such things will happen because you have all sorts of advertisers behind pulling all sorts of nonsense (as what you see now) and the HWZ administration do not have any control of it because the ad serving mechanism is not directly controlled by them.

couple of things they can do:

1) drop the ad serving vendor
2) take down the offending domains and make their complain
3) do nothing about it

mocax

can list down all de websites u been to?

moi go surf on moi iphone see how... :(

so far moi onli surf hwz on safari... neber kena... :(

LemonSalmon

when they use a 3rd party ad serving provider, such things will happen because you have all sorts of advertisers behind pulling all sorts of nonsense (as what you see now) and the HWZ administration do not have any control of it because the ad serving mechanism is not directly controlled by them.

couple of things they can do:

1) drop the ad serving vendor
2) take down the offending domains and make their complain
3) do nothing about it

Point 3 is not a responsible thing to do, especially hwz is linked to sph.

LemonSalmon

can list down all de websites u been to?

moi go surf on moi iphone see how... :(

so far moi onli surf hwz on safari... neber kena... :(

Is random timing one..sometimes keep coming, then will stop, and when you think all is peaceful, it comes again.

PetPet

Hi guys. I've escalated this to the admins.
My bosses are on it.

Mogan23

Bumps, I just Tio the redirects :vijayadmin:

Go to mobtimiser and other shiit links.
Knn got prawn also leh, lucky nobody near me when I Tio :vijayadmin:

For a few days it was ok, suddenly I just Tio again :(

Dr.Vijay

Administrator
The tech team is trying to isolate which of the ad vendors could be the culprit.

Meanwhile, please do continue to feedback if you encounter these issues.

Please try to mention device type, browser version, what actions led to this issue and if you managed to take note of what ad that could have led to this problem.

Thank you!

The tech team is trying to isolate which of the ad vendors could be the culprit.

Meanwhile, please do continue to feedback if you encounter these issues.

Please try to mention device type, browser version, what actions led to this issue and if you managed to take note of what ad that could have led to this problem.

Thank you!

:eek:

so which ad !!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.