Any good advice for PPE exam in singapore?

Goat80

Juz took the exam.

Info for people taking...

Really need to read widely and practice to write very very very fast.

Else no time to finished...

I couldnt finished mine..although i know how to do it. *Regretted* Haiz

Kanzie88...sori juz saw the reply.

Kyoji83...dun trust that format...its more than meet the eyes haha

Kyoji83

Haha, will they let you know your marks or close door & get a pass/fail result?

Juz took the exam.

Info for people taking...

Really need to read widely and practice to write very very very fast.

Else no time to finished...

I couldnt finished mine..although i know how to do it. *Regretted* Haiz

Kanzie88...sori juz saw the reply.

Kyoji83...dun trust that format...its more than meet the eyes haha

mypillowtalks

Hello

May I know those of you who are taking the PPE: are you guys currently working as consulting engineers or elect engrs with the grid?

Mind to share with me how are your career paths like? Can PM me if u don't mind...

Im thinking of going for the FEE, but looking at the PPE syllabus seems quite scary, see liao feel like don't wanna waste the money. :s13:

Did you guys go for the courses held by IES?

Need to recap lots of things from uni...forgotten a lot of stuffs, never really use them

Goat80

My pillow...haha. I 10years out of school then go take FEE. Is just a motivation.
Sergios, nah. Try again..

kanzie88

I din pass... was super upset... almost wanna quit engineering... pia so hard still fail... the worse thing is that you think you did well enough to pass still fail... knn

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.