Like Tree248Likes
Share This Page
HardwareZone.com on Facebook

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 15-03-2017, 01:42 PM   #9286

Got online copy. no need to buy...
just go Google...
I see....

I managed to find the intermediate version, but the basic version is hard to find......or my googling skill is downright terrible.

I have another question,: At what level would it be comfortable to start learning dialects like Akita/Osaka/Gifu-ben?
yuukiXkaname is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-2017, 09:09 PM   #9287

Hi, I am new to Japanese Language. I am hoping to take up Japanese Language partially as I am always keen in the culture and partially because I want to slightly know how to communicate with the locals when I am in Japan for a trip this May.

Anyone can recommend some Japanese school for me? Preferably West or along green line, no further than Bugis (Other than Lingo school) is fine!

Hoping to complete my Basic 1 before 2nd week of May!

Tia
clara03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-2017, 10:29 AM   #9288

Question to the Japanese teachers here, do you know anything about taking the 漢検 in Singapore? Google says there is a juku in Singapore which I think arranges it for their students to take it, but I wonder if anyone who's not their student might have approached them to take it before.
lillyelf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-2017, 01:06 PM   #9289
Supremacy Member

rather than taking 漢字検定、why not take JSST to test ur speaking
dimitri_can is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-2017, 08:03 AM   #9290

Cos I like studying for the 漢検 and don't like talking on the phone? Seriously though, I prefer to take tests that Japanese people recognize. It'll be nice if someday someone creates a recognized test that's like the TOEFL/IELTS of Japanese that tests all skills and not just one or two.
Old 17-03-2017, 05:38 PM   #9291
Supremacy Member