World Of Warcraft - Legion

Hard0n

Got any butties buy bo? :s11::s11:

I quit since Cataclysm at level 85.

Heard now with Legion is 110 and alot of fundamental changes to the game :s11::s11:

Worth to bai and play again? :vijayadmin:

mohd.zamir

Got 2 new class since u stopped. Monk and now new Demon Hunter, buay pai.
Gearing now revamped, alot of spells simplified.

Velana

I personally also quit at cataclysm... after 1st raid instance i already cannot tahan... raiding with so many sh!tty people...

and i heard MoP wasn't great and so was the WoD... sooooo.......

mohd.zamir

Level Cap now @ 110
Dalaran is the neutral town again
New class of weapon - Artifact, so upgrading weapon is like a new talent tree.
No more builds anymore, now just select talent point.
New race models

Plot wise, demons this time, illidan returns

FroztSpectre

Bought the digital copy, but i want the box set....
Sian sia....

Finding ppl to sell to me the game box for $5 lol.
Also missed out my Warlords of Draenor box set....

clock_ED

I also want to play after watching the movie... Newbie here, any comments will be much appreciated...

Heard that just by Legion cannot right, need to link up with all previous expansion packs?

And, where to buy ah?

TIA! :)

FroztSpectre

Don't buy from Bnet la...

I bought my digital copy for $63.33SGD only.
$1.99 is paypal tax lol, otherwise would be even cheaper.

clock_ED

Don't buy from Bnet la...

I bought my digital copy for $63.33SGD only.
$1.99 is paypal tax lol, otherwise would be even cheaper.

oh, can share/PM where you buy? interested too.

and this digital copy includes the previous packs too? i understand if dont have previous packs, wont be able to play..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.