[Official] EDMW Cat Owners Thread~ - Part 3

Caulibeam

[Official] EDMW Cat Owners Thread~ - Part 2

Cat owners lip lai SIC chiur kitty cat pix~

List of EDMW Cat Owners :D (Cat Name)
1. Caulibeam (Friskies, Whiskas, Kupo, Pencil, Liner, Ms Purple: Local)
2. azza_harry (Angel: Ragdoll, Foxxy, British Shorthair)
3. cookiesNcream (Snowie: Munchkin [RIP])
4. LaoBuSiDe & t0mat0girL (Fishball: Munchkin)
5. leaving_footsteps (George: Local)
6. Velvet
7. CatLuVer
8. Jurlique (Teager: Local)
9. tatsit (Snowy: British Shorthair, Kitty)
10. anumericalevil
11. asymmetric
12. skyhaven
13. lameness
14. AvramGarrisson
15. b|uebe|| (Kiki: Local)
16. basic___
17. smljoker
18. Dan_Bo
19. koroshiya8
20. Jian19
21. sianzation_88
22. uRiZEn
23. sglords
24. GiamCai123
25. foreveru13
26. YongTauFooo (Lexxi)
27. eflash
28. chronorec (Mashi & Maro: Persians)
29. Zhijta (Monster: Maine Coon)
30. _debra_ (Naomi, Coco, Chesnut)
31. LostKitty
32. rojiko (poo)
33. angstyzerg (Mimi)
34. ladadee (Huat kueh, Xena)
35. Roundhouse (Laserbabe)
36. zenithlite (Cookie: Sealpoint Ragdoll meowmeow: blue-bi ragdoll)
37. muffball (Thierry: Exotic Shorthair, Muffin & Snowball: Domestic Shorthair)
38. Chris_Goh (charcoal)
39. kelvinti (little white)
40. rockyleong (Ayumi: Ragdoll)
41. lycans (Mishka)
42. boxedfish (Ariel: British Shorthair)
43. msjovial (ah meow: Ragemuffin)
44. quelle
45. jqiang
46. kayano14
47. yuyuthecat (maodi)
48. saycheese (brocolli)
49. iolanthe (Xiao Huei & boy boy)
50. berber
51. didikitty (Kaffie)
52. flakkgot (Mackie)
53. kitten19
54. kimwee
55. Arsenal85
56. honglinglee
57. TwoHundredPesos (Ajax See: Scottish Fold)
58. uRiZEn
59. Didjerama
60. HPY090909
61. alanjw55
62. Sliceee
63. franklhy
64. apple pie
65. Byakuya
66. Whizdom
67. aHGer83
68. TWHTALMT
69. NotACrone (Ginger & Garlic)
70. ashkrevron
71. CollectusRON
72. albarosa (Cookie & Cali)
73. Funkster (Mimi)
74. MIVEC525 (Ger Ger & Boy Boy)
75. mysteryship
76. konpop
77. moolahloolah (Niao Niao: Ragdoll)
78. xuexinlin (Skittles)
79. 3SG_NS_Wong
80. maggoth
81. nakashima_mika (Afro: Blue Point Scottish Shorthair, Crombie: Black Silver Shaded Scottish Fold)
82. Mankali (Miki, Miko, Yoyo, and Yoghurt aka Xiaobai)
83. caramelly
84. viksim (Maximoo)
85. d3n (Baby: Persian mixed, Tiger [RIP])
86. whiskyrum
87. BloodAddict
88. spitfirxe
89. Crescy (ham jin peng)
90. ZzslackerzZ
91. eterna2 & MrsEterna2 (Horlicks, Kopi, FeiMeow)
92. bai-ka (asm)
93. Fennel (keira)
94. Lurker_13 (ah boy kor kor, Jiejie, Meimei and Tarzan didi)
95. soifon
96. JasK
97. Lolicious (jumbo)
98. hazard89
99. aztech44
100. LuffingStars (Baby & Starry)
101. ckappo
102. messi7
103. UncleG & osolomio (Wong BaoBao)
104. Felixthecat
105. samcw2
106. leo_wen_sg
107. LittleNinja (Momo)
108. Eat-Drink-Many-Women (BOMB!)
109. nightman82000
110. fallen1
111. av4l0n
112. mun333
113. patcheon (maumau)
114. hongge
115. r3b0rn
116. tumlingbear
117. volitans (Jaraxxus)
118. connieyen2000
119. Forum Lurker
120. catwhisperer
121. wendymaisy (Maisy)
122. zack00
123. skaade
124. trashley
125. freespiritsy
126. Jhyun
127. skarfy
128. yummylatte

383838_10150478693239385_1712583086_n.jpg

Moi baobei gerger Whiskas~

37904_421430744384_3604736_n.jpg

Her bro Friskies~

dammad

mine passed away ytd... chose to burial also. its so painful to see him go at a young age..

IronMac

Right now missing an elderly cat. Very worried that she has gone to hide and die. :(

We were going to take her to the vet but we already had two that were taken to the vet on the weekend. :(

Lurker_13

Right now missing an elderly cat. Very worried that she has gone to hide and die. :(

We were going to take her to the vet but we already had two that were taken to the vet on the weekend. :(

Hope the elderly kitty will let you find her soon... It is difficult once they decided to hide, we really have no way to know where they are unless they wanna to be found. :sad:

IronMac

Hope the elderly kitty will let you find her soon... It is difficult once they decided to hide, we really have no way to know where they are unless they wanna to be found. :sad:

Another feeder found her last night, we think she was trying to reach us after we searched for her a couple of times. Rushed her to the vet but it doesn't look good. Biggest worry is some sort of lump in stomach. If she lasts the night we will x-ray and find out. Then, go from there. :(

Lurker_13

Another feeder found her last night, we think she was trying to reach us after we searched for her a couple of times. Rushed her to the vet but it doesn't look good. Biggest worry is some sort of lump in stomach. If she lasts the night we will x-ray and find out. Then, go from there. :(

So glad the kitty has been found and can be brought to the vet. Sending all good vibes, lotsa hugs n kisses to her.

CatLuVer

mine passed away ytd... chose to burial also. its so painful to see him go at a young age..

Sad to hear that. What happened to him?

It depends i will either bury them or choose to cremate. But sometimes i spent so much for their medical bills that i don have funds to cremate them. Like that must desperately look for neighbours to help.

CatLuVer

Sometimes they go hide when they are too sick or suffering from pain. Hope its nothing serious.

Lurker_13

A few questions :

1. Will you choose sea burial for your kitties and why?
2. For those vet clinics that do not have 24hrs service, how do their emergency phone number help? Like we call them up and then they teach us how to help our kitties in need or the vet will come over ar?
3. If the kitty is unconscious but still breathing, wat can we do to help them before reaching the vet clinic?

TIA

IronMac

So glad the kitty has been found and can be brought to the vet. Sending all good vibes, lotsa hugs n kisses to her.

Thanks! Came back from vet a while ago. Looking better. Very dehydrated still, being forcefed. Looks like a kidney issue. No idea what the prognosis is for now. Take it day by day.

IronMac

A few questions :

1. Will you choose sea burial for your kitties and why?
2. For those vet clinics that do not have 24hrs service, how do their emergency phone number help? Like we call them up and then they teach us how to help our kitties in need or the vet will come over ar?
3. If the kitty is unconscious but still breathing, wat can we do to help them before reaching the vet clinic?

TIA

!. Sea burial???
2. I think they just refer you to another clinic that is open 24 hrs.
3. Nothing. Just make sure that nothing obstructs their breathing.

Lurker_13

Thanks! Came back from vet a while ago. Looking better. Very dehydrated still, being forcefed. Looks like a kidney issue. No idea what the prognosis is for now. Take it day by day.

Oh dear... Old age + kidney issue = tough... Jus hope she will not have to suffer too much... :(

!. Sea burial???
2. I think they just refer you to another clinic that is open 24 hrs.
3. Nothing. Just make sure that nothing obstructs their breathing.

1. Yup sea burial. cremate oredi then go out to sea in a bumboat and scatter the ashes into the sea.

2. Huh? Like tat I might as well fhfl bring the kitty to the 24hrs clinic better...:s22:
3. Orh...

dammad

Sad to hear that. What happened to him?

It depends i will either bury them or choose to cremate. But sometimes i spent so much for their medical bills that i don have funds to cremate them. Like that must desperately look for neighbours to help.

he had breathing difficulties and we went to the clinic we usually go to but they dont have 24hrs care then after test here test there say will arrange to go 24hrs branch to hospitalize. however just less then 10mins mins journey he pass away in cab.. i regret never bring straight to 24hrs care instead. hes only a yr old..

I am so sorry for your loss... Hugs! :'(

thanks.. :(

IronMac

Hi, does anyone have a source for veterinary drugs in JB? We're worried that the price here in SG will kill us if and when that stray comes back. :(

Any suggestions - names and contact info - would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.