Indonesia
GameAxis® Online
Carma Online

RHEL4
Click to see hardwarezone.com Alexa Rating

Computers and Internet - Hardware
News and Media - IT Media
Computer & Internet - Net Communities & Chat

Go Back   www.hardwarezone.com.sg > Marketplace > IT Garage Sales > Notebooks Bazaar
Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Old 02-08-2009, 03:23 PM   #16
danielkoh23

Quote:
Originally Posted by maihum
yohoo dannyboi where are you?
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/sh...1#post39343698
my bonnie lied over the ocean
my bonnie lied all over the sea
hardwarezone blah blah blah
ole brin back my bonnie to me
to me............
so how is life?
still @ the atm machine
awaitin for the $1000 topup?
you know
you booasted that you might offer to pauper this amount
if i had offer him this amount....

opps right
you did said this as well

danielkoh23
Posts: 885 Brand New Sealed Acer Aspire Timeline 3810T (352G50n)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SOLDED.................................

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by danielkoh23 : 27-07-2009 at 11:56 PM.

so what are you
buyin the same model simply because you pitied the poor pauper seller?
maihum.. i think you talked too much.. which way you wana it?? just let me know.. i will be yr host. I dared you to talk this way in VR Zone and i would very much like to see wat will happen.. so wats yr nick in VRZ?
danielkoh23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2009, 04:11 PM   #17
maihum

Quote:
Originally Posted by danielkoh23
maihum.. i think you talked too much.. which way you wana it?? just let me know.. i will be yr host. I dared you to talk this way in VR Zone and i would very much like to see wat will happen.. so wats yr nick in VRZ?
what vrzone?
still want to punch me in a forum?
why don't have bus fares to 02-76 simlimquare
is it?
btw
i am BANNED in vrzone on the 1st day
the first 10mins
in case you don't know....
vrzone are chickened s h i t s as well
if they are so tough
why BANNED me?
maihum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2009, 11:59 PM   #18
XiaoDongDongDong

Quote:
what vrzone?
is it?
btw
the first 10mins
if they are so tough
why BANNED me?
I dun understand... y r u framing a blacklisted shop evolution gaming LLP?? I really think now u r the person with no balls. only know how to talk behind and want to act like u damn good damn zai. To me, u r only like an ant in my eyes.. u see? ant got balls?
Old 03-08-2009, 12:29 AM   #19
maihum

Quote:
Originally Posted by XiaoDongDongDong
y r u framing a blacklisted shop evolution gaming LLP?? I really think now u r the person with no balls. only know how to talk behind and want to act like u damn good damn zai. To me, u r only like an ant in my eyes.. u see? ant got balls?
am i?
who blacklisted shop evolution?
ain't you the guys here or in whatever vrzones?
you all want to buy below costs
when you felt shortchanged
you all called matas
some heros here even want to smash the shop
i have no balls?
want to meet me there tomollo perhaps
show evolution why you blacklisted them
i show you evolution address me as sifu
well not all of them
Old 03-08-2009, 01:34 AM   #20
danielkoh23

Quote:
what vrzone?
is it?
btw
the first 10mins
if they are so tough
why BANNED me?
Huh?? you are banned in VRZ... aiyo why like dat?? and within 10mins?? so you are proud of this?? aiyo how could they do this to you?? so poor thing.. they are tough thats why you are banned.. and i hope you will be banned forever..

Last edited by danielkoh23 : 03-08-2009 at 01:40 AM.
Old 03-08-2009, 02:07 AM   #21
maihum

Quote:
they are tough thats why you are banned.. and i hope you will be banned forever..
and liked you
tough with the button ENTER
so what is your ratin in vrforum?
why you must have many little stars to show that you are a good dealer?
you simply cannot sell your barangs in HWZ alone
why i can?
see?
i asked you
to show me
what you can do
i cannot do
and here you are
ogglin @ the vrforum moderators' skirts.............

ps
for your infor
the new batch of vrzone moderators
asked me to rejoin vrforum onced again
with my original nick restalled
i said
NO
simply because i can sell/buy anythinggie on my owned
i no needs little colorfool stars....
Old 03-08-2009, 02:33 AM   #22
luigi545

Quote:

ps
for your infor
i said
NO
If a man of words please show some screenshots of above mentioned,
If not then loud dogs don't bite.
luigi545 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 02:36 AM   #23
wantyoubadly

Quote:
Originally Posted by luigi545
agree. tru enuf, e ppl @ vrz muz b mad if dey xten their invitation 2 dis mad man

hv been gg ard spreadin rubish in2 ppl's sale thread
wantyoubadly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 03:37 PM   #24
danielkoh23

Quote:
and liked you
tough with the button ENTER
so what is your ratin in vrforum?
why you must have many little stars to show that you are a good dealer?
you simply cannot sell your barangs in HWZ alone
why i can?
see?
i asked you
to show me
what you can do
i cannot do
and here you are
ogglin @ the vrforum moderators' skirts.............

ps
for your infor

i said
NO
I have forwarded this thread to the mods of VRZ.. hopefully they can be heare to clarify.. But why does VRZ need junks like you?? are you paying for bandwidth or you are a sponsor?? dun talk so big la kid...

and judging by the reponses here, it only shows how "detestable" you are wherever you go..
Old 03-08-2009, 03:54 PM   #25
booest

Quote:
I have forwarded this thread to the mods of VRZ.. hopefully they can be heare to clarify.. But why does VRZ need junks like you?? are you paying for bandwidth or you are a sponsor?? dun talk so big la kid...

and judging by the reponses here, it only shows how "detestable" you are wherever you go..
hahahaha yes, he invited to comew back...
so i can let him have a better title...

ban within 1 sec hahahahah

ok guys.. let's not OT.
buyer buy.. seller sell..

this thread quite funny.
Old 03-08-2009, 04:00 PM   #26
danielkoh23

Quote:
Originally Posted by booest

ok guys.. let's not OT.

this thread quite funny.
there you go maihum.. so in wat ways are u invited to VRZ?? this only shows that all your words are untruths and brags.. haiz.. now i pity you..

booest.. the best part is seller oredi stated his stuff are sold ans he still kpkb here..
Old 03-08-2009, 04:26 PM   #27
maihum

Quote:
there you go maihum.. so in wat ways are u invited to VRZ??
when the new batch of moderator who came to the place where i worked
to have their new com system fixed...
so easy
yet you seem so far
imagined moderators of vrforum have to get their com setup by outsiders
when in the forums
they are mr KNOWALL .................
liked i said before
vrzone is full of bullock cart pushers..
all cancan men..........
any other inqueries you want to laughed
before i logoff
you know
i do have works to do
money don't dropped from the sky
what are you doin?
shake leggs har
how much
you raked today?
for me
nothin much
just $120
+
$60 nia....

booest.. the best part is seller oredi stated his stuff are sold ans he still kpkb here..

and you are?
Old 03-08-2009, 04:30 PM   #28
maihum

Quote:
Originally Posted by booest

ok guys.. let's not OT.

this thread quite funny.
wah you moderator of vrzone forum har?
even pasted your foto over time life har?

is indeed funny hor...

you sia suayed or not?
you have to prop up your own images?
than again
vrzone forumers are ALL liked that
well most of them
cannot earned by title
have to photoshopped 1s....
Old 03-08-2009, 04:33 PM   #29
maihum

Quote:
Originally Posted by luigi545
if you joined the 1st day
within 10 minutes
your account(s) got deleted
and you expect me to screenshot?
~zhee~
is that what vrzone forummers are
every complaints
screenshots?
you all smallboi har?
littlebit
littlebit
cried for mummy
shout for daddy
Old 03-08-2009, 05:11 PM   #30
maihum

Quote:
Originally Posted by wantyoubadly
agree. tru enuf, e ppl @ vrz muz b mad if dey xten their invitation 2 dis mad man

hv been gg ard spreadin rubish in2 ppl's sale thread
and without a doubt
you didn't either
@ the very least
i make on offer
did you?

who mad?