HardwareZone.com will be unavailable on 31st July (4am to 5am) and 2nd August (12mn to 10am) for scheduled maintenance. (OK, don't show me again)

[S♥NE] Girls' Generation / SNSD / 소녀시대 / 少女时代

Old 05-12-2009, 06:21 PM   #98386
vamprose

we are currently waiting for a live report from 21tra noona about the hoodies.
fernando zehzeh go collect s9..

Loverholic Robotronic. Loverholic Robotronic.
vamprose is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 06:21 PM   #98387
socksbox

entrance tix...

the food is only average chinese food

they can't even hire a decent MC to host the event.
Our ex-lawyer, GP lecturer became the MC, and she's the kind of biatch who like to scold and scold. So u know what happen during the event la.

"you guys cannot follow simple instructions such as sitting down, no wonder you fail your exams"

the doorgift is an ezlink card sticker than i dun even bother to bring home.

there's only 15 lucky draw prizes, the top prize is fvuking capitaland vouchers.
other prom got 80 prizes de leh, fvuk.

for entertainment they got the teachers to come up the stage and sing, fvuk.

then for the prom king, it's the teachers select de, and they only choose their own students.

there's only 4 nominees for each gender. seriously, they should go and die.
The 4 nominees are those who wore the weirdest or most normal, they say 'should fit to our theme for tonight, MTV awards"

got these guy dressed up like Wedding Dress's taeyang, and a pure white suit and pants, then another total mismatching colours

SNSD
if i were u. i sure complain to the one who's in charge, in front of that biatch mc... make her feel bad. then go to her and scold her
make her feel bad x2 ??
Old 05-12-2009, 06:22 PM   #98388
shihoro

entrance tix...

Our ex-lawyer, GP lecturer became the MC, and she's the kind of biatch who like to scold and scold. So u know what happen during the event la.

"you guys cannot follow simple instructions such as sitting down, no wonder you fail your exams"

there's only 15 lucky draw prizes, the top prize is fvuking capitaland vouchers.

then for the prom king, it's the teachers select de, and they only choose their own students.

The 4 nominees are those who wore the weirdest or most normal, they say 'should fit to our theme for tonight, MTV awards"

got these guy dressed up like Wedding Dress's taeyang, and a pure white suit and pants, then another total mismatching colours

SNSD
ok.
i conclude that ur prom is rly farked up.
lol.
ASOS MO #82: OPENED

김태연
~Right now, It's Girl's Generation~
♥지금은 소녀시대♥
shihoro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 06:22 PM   #98389
silthfire

entrance tix...

SNSD
LOL....thats totally sux to the core

지금은 소녀시대! 앞으로도 소녀시대! 영원히 소녀시대! 소녀시대 사랑해! Oh!.
소녀시대! Run Devil Run!
silthfire is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 06:22 PM   #98390
meister00

wow... your sch's prom made my sec sch prom look so much better
meister00 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 06:22 PM   #98391
RhythmZ

i really want to see the teacher's expenditure report for this cock event.

SNSD
Old 05-12-2009, 06:22 PM   #98392
socksbox

oh senoona then. i got confused
hehe
Old 05-12-2009, 06:23 PM   #98393
hellmos

think i go take a nap
see you guys later in the night
hellmos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 06:24 PM   #98394
RhythmZ

if i were u. i sure complain to the one who's in charge, in front of that biatch mc... make her feel bad. then go to her and scold her
make her feel bad x2 ??
mai siao siao

she is lawyer leh

not happy can sue my peasant ass off
ok.
i conclude that ur prom is rly farked up.
lol.
LOL....thats totally sux to the core
wow... your sch's prom made my sec sch prom look so much better
fvuking sux!

even the Mr. Nanyang of the sch didnt even get to compete for prom king

SNSD
Old 05-12-2009, 06:26 PM   #98395
socksbox

mai siao siao

she is lawyer leh

not happy can sue my peasant ass off

fvuking sux!

even the Mr. Nanyang of the sch didnt even get to compete for prom king

SNSD
ex-lawyer ma O.o? she kena sack? or she ownself quit?
got alot of ways to rub sai on her face. in a polite, non-offensive way must always have hidden meaning one
Old 05-12-2009, 06:27 PM   #98396
zalv4ez

eh guys. if i wana order the hoodies hoh, still can order right? not too late right hoh?

YoonA
zalv4ez is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 06:27 PM   #98397
RhythmZ

ex-lawyer ma O.o? she kena sack? or she ownself quit?
got alot of ways to rub sai on her face. in a polite, non-offensive way must always have hidden meaning one
dun be crazy

she can be GP lecturer + lawyer means she can shoot people back better than anyone else.

SNSD
Old 05-12-2009, 06:28 PM   #98398
meister00

if i were rhythmz, i would have just walked off with my friends to go somewhere else

it really suxs
meister00 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 06:28 PM   #98399
silthfire

i really want to see the teacher's expenditure report for this cock event.

SNSD
probably she swallow the rest of the amount then just anyhow plan this **** to entertain u guys nia

지금은 소녀시대! 앞으로도 소녀시대! 영원히 소녀시대! 소녀시대 사랑해! Oh!.
소녀시대! Run Devil Run!
silthfire is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 06:29 PM   #98400
socksbox

i go have dinner ler. brb

zalv@ must ask rhythmz