HardwareZone.com will be unavailable on 31st July (4am to 5am) and 2nd August (12mn to 10am) for scheduled maintenance. (OK, don't show me again)

-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB

Old 17-01-2010, 12:43 AM   #115441
turtle-san

Today go shoot shoot figu~

Many many more here ..
Old 17-01-2010, 12:45 AM   #115442
dxboy

sarporks~!!!!!!!!

"Photography is not about cameras, gadgets and gizmos. Photography is about photographers." - Peter Adams
dxboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2010, 12:46 AM   #115443
turtle-san

Thankew~ Dxkorkor you got your danbo oreally?
Old 17-01-2010, 12:47 AM   #115444
dxboy

i cannot imagine later wind bigbig den blow all down

"Photography is not about cameras, gadgets and gizmos. Photography is about photographers." - Peter Adams
Old 17-01-2010, 12:49 AM   #115445
dxboy

Thankew~ Dxkorkor you got your danbo oreally?

i ish bery emos~

danbo will not be here in time to fight moi sickness wib mees~

Expecting only a batch of Standards Amazon Danboards coming in on mid-Feb.

Amazon will only restock the mini by 10-Mar, so arrival for SG is estimated like 20-Mar

Cheers,

Old 17-01-2010, 12:51 AM   #115446
turtle-san

i cannot imagine later wind bigbig den blow all down
No all blow down but got drop 2-3 times. Got steps so drop onto the next step
Old 17-01-2010, 12:51 AM   #115447
turtle-san

i ish bery emos~

danbo will not be here in time to fight moi sickness wib mees~
Ouh... Sorry to hear =/

So how are you liao ar?
Old 17-01-2010, 12:55 AM   #115448
dxboy

Ouh... Sorry to hear =/

So how are you liao ar?

so far so good...but too early to gauge ~ 1 more week to see if the result of the medicines will kick in bo...

Old 17-01-2010, 12:55 AM   #115449
bunegg

moddy ..........
Old 17-01-2010, 12:58 AM   #115450
turtle-san

so far so good...but too early to gauge ~ 1 more week to see if the result of the medicines will kick in bo...
I see I see... Must take care hor... So late liao still haven sleep
Old 17-01-2010, 01:02 AM   #115451
dxboy

dunno chius all can see boh....

worth the $5 to goes up?~

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...7673715&ref=nf

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?pa...7&id=572096442

Old 17-01-2010, 01:03 AM   #115452
dxboy

Unhappy

I see I see... Must take care hor... So late liao still haven sleep

goes slp riaos~! nite

bery sian~ nth to do nth to watch nth to play~

Old 17-01-2010, 01:06 AM   #115453
dxboy

sorry for moi noobness~ but wad ish dis cam?!

Old 17-01-2010, 01:06 AM   #115454
turtle-san

dunno chius all can see boh....

worth the $5 to goes up?~

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...7673715&ref=nf

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?pa...7&id=572096442
The page you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page.

Oh 2nd link I can see
Old 17-01-2010, 01:07 AM   #115455
turtle-san

Anyway I'm wondering if I should get flickr pro..

Reaching limit soon...