News and Media - IT Media
Computer & Internet - Net Communities & Chat

Go Back   www.hardwarezone.com.sg > Lifestyle > Fashion & Grooming
Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Old 04-04-2009, 04:10 PM   #8611
Mouzzz

Quote:
Originally Posted by FeNgZhEnG
LOL hair band ish sibei ghey lor...i LOL'ed everytime i see a faggot wearing that and yet think they damn cool
lol yah man hahahahaha but those were the time lah LOL now u ask me do that i die oso dun wan ! WTH LOL
Mouzzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 05:56 PM   #8612
Sarutobix

Quote:
Originally Posted by maximmaxim
i think the problem you are facing is getting caught in wave of mediocre hairdresser, seriously people with easy to manage hair needs little attn, on the other end ppl with challenging hair texture/type may require a real professional hairstylist to deliver good result, how bout increasing your budget to 30 & i might be able to recommend you professional hairstylist
Hehe i booked an appointment with ark tml
Sarutobix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 07:20 PM   #8613
Mouzzz

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sarutobix
good luck for ur hair cut ~! hope u get smthing u love and slowly learn how to style it =p
Old 04-04-2009, 08:24 PM   #8614
maximmaxim

hear from you soon

Quote:
maximmaxim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 09:26 PM   #8615
Sarutobix

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mouzzz
good luck for ur hair cut ~! hope u get smthing u love and slowly learn how to style it =p
Thanks! Looking forward to get my stupid hair cut!
Old 04-04-2009, 09:26 PM   #8616
Sarutobix

Quote:
hear from you soon
Hehe yeah! Tml tml.
Old 04-04-2009, 10:26 PM   #8617
stacipher

Quote:
Must take pic okay?I waiting for your review..
stacipher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 10:47 PM   #8618
Sarutobix

Quote:
Originally Posted by stacipher
Must take pic okay?I waiting for your review..
You want ark to help u cut also ah?
Old 04-04-2009, 11:02 PM   #8619
stacipher

Quote:
You want ark to help u cut also ah?
Maybe lo...now i llss around..
stacipher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 12:00 AM   #8620
noinimod

lol @ the blatant self publicity. It's a wonder nothing's been done by the mods yet
Anyway, took some scans from fineboys plus hair to give more ideas to everyone here

noinimod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 12:00 AM   #8621
Sulo Garbage

Quote:
i think the problem you are facing is getting caught in wave of mediocre hairdresser, seriously people with easy to manage hair needs little attn, on the other end ppl with challenging hair texture/type may require a real professional hairstylist to deliver good result, how bout increasing your budget to 30 & i might be able to recommend you professional hairstylist
the prob is since im still a student, i dun want spend so much on haircut, i just want to look good, instead of being laughed at
Old 05-04-2009, 12:53 AM   #8622
The Reporter

btw do u all know the links where u can view those hair styles online.. jupun one i think

if have can sic here lost my links
Old 05-04-2009, 01:09 AM   #8623
popdod

Quote:
Originally Posted by noinimod
lol @ the blatant self publicity. It's a wonder nothing's been done by the mods yet
Anyway, took some scans from fineboys plus hair to give more ideas to everyone here

Nice to seee...
but
hard to style.....

Everytime style liao...go out sure bcome 1 lump...
Go toilet see mirror with tat lump of hair is really gek sim.

Old 05-04-2009, 01:40 AM   #8624
Mouzzz

Quote:
Thanks! Looking forward to get my stupid hair cut!

lol remember to gpgt okay ? looking forward to see the wonderful piece
Old 05-04-2009, 01:41 AM   #8625
Mouzzz

Quote:
Originally Posted by noinimod

wah nice hair styles .... just wondering if fineboys actually teach how to style and any hair tips as well ?