Indonesia
GameAxis® Online
Carma Online

RHEL4
Click to see hardwarezone.com Alexa Rating

Computers and Internet - Hardware
News and Media - IT Media
Computer & Internet - Net Communities & Chat

Go Back   www.hardwarezone.com.sg > Lifestyle > Football Forum > English Premiership
Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Old 12-03-2009, 08:36 PM   #115951
othniel80

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jian19
i notice that fergie support the 6+5 idea of the Fifa president

nb like that if we win all the trophies this season will tio label as "conspiracy" again?
label, label la, *add expletive* care them. they can whine all they want like the spanish waiter. We just spent our time winning matches, collecting trophies. Anyway the world club cup badge machiam dun go with the jersey leh. I tot was crest of country in which the team's league is in coz inter one is italy right?
Old 12-03-2009, 09:06 PM   #115952
spykid

Michael Jackson concerns me abit. He hasn't been in the squad for the last 3 games since we took the Carling Cup. Is he injured, or he's under a close-doors regime programme by the United coaches? Hope it's the latter, he's a very able substitute to have at the moment.

And yeah, the badge on the centre of our kit is awful. Not really a concern though lol
spykid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 09:21 PM   #115953
sarlame_saucepack

Don't know if it is due to fixtures congestion or tireness, maybe a mixture of both.

Where is Nani? So, Nani are you ok. Are you ok Nani. Nani are you ok. So, Nani are you ok. Are you ok Nani?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ex30DYwQlHU
sarlame_saucepack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 09:22 PM   #115954
Techadd

Quote:
Originally Posted by spykid
Michael Jackson concerns me abit. He hasn't been in the squad for the last 3 games since we took the Carling Cup. Is he injured, or he's under a close-doors regime programme by the United coaches? Hope it's the latter, he's a very able substitute to have at the moment.

And yeah, the badge on the centre of our kit is awful. Not really a concern though lol
u mean Nani?
Techadd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 09:52 PM   #115955
ahgohgoh

bad game... good result... i watched the whole game but missed the 2nd goal because was in toilet pooping....

came back already 2-0...

kakash*t ask me to go poop again but i didn't... hence only 2-0...
Old 12-03-2009, 10:19 PM   #115956
electronics

Brothers here,

who transfer me $25 for the blue man utd jersey but never tell me the size you want?

so far i have received $25 from Julius & Harry each.

one M size one L size.

Who is the other buddy here?

Quick let me know ....
electronics is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 10:38 PM   #115957
hiei02

its scary how we made easy work out of inter, despite playing not-so-well.

20LEGEND.
hiei02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 10:39 PM   #115958
electronics

ok, order liao ...

Julius - M size

Harry - L size

9xxx 8352 - S size

myself - S size.

Promotion ends at 11pm tonight unless got extend.

Let's wait for the shirts to arrive !!
electronics is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 10:52 PM   #115959
1920_me

Quote:
Fifa Secretary General Jerome Valcke said: "It makes more sense for Manchester United to wear the badge in every game in every competition, rather than just in the Champions League. That is what Milan did for all of last year while they were entitled to wear it.

"But the FA Premier League has to be different. Their view is that it should only be worn in the Champions League as that is the competition which you have to win to enter the Club World Championship. But you could say that you have to win the Premier League to be in the Champions League."
Fifa secretary needs a earful from Rafa, he needs to get his facts right. Winning Premier league is not pre-requiste to win the Champions league, just like how United cant wear their EPL Champions badge in Champions league, BPL should not bow to FIFA. Besides, the badge looks hideous.

It feels good to play bad and still win...now for Liverpool.
1920_me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-2009, 12:03 AM   #115960
sky_black_black

Quote:
Originally Posted by electronics
ok, order liao ...

Julius - M size

Harry - L size

9xxx 8352 - S size

myself - S size.

Sorry Electronics, I forgot transfer $ to you.

Btw, I just ordered myself from Man United Online Store...

Order is still on!!!
sky_black_black is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-2009, 12:35 AM   #115961
eddygames

Quote:
Originally Posted by spykid

he is only used sparingly by SAF.. mostly in cup matches
seems like SAF thinks he needs more improvement in his game. he's not even selected for the Fa cup and ECL matches too

hmm did he even play 10 matches in the league?

to be honest.. he has not been playing up to par. decision making is very bad and need practice on his crosses . n stop hogging on to ball and end up losing it
eddygames is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-2009, 02:15 AM   #115962
afbug1

Quote:
Originally Posted by electronics
ok, order liao ...

Julius - M size

Harry - L size

9xxx 8352 - S size

myself - S size.

Oh no, am I took late? Can't get online till now. If its not too late, mine is size M.
Old 13-03-2009, 11:16 AM   #115963
1920_me

Ronaldo and his interviews are just hilarious...

1) Nike boots are not the reason i am good (at an nike sponsored event)
2) Australia football is unknown and probably rubbish
3) Australia has hot chicks
4) I'm love with park
1920_me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-2009, 11:29 AM   #115964
thongs

Hes full of ****
thongs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-2009, 11:32 AM   #115965
othniel80

today machiam very quiet leh bros, you all hibernating before sat big game ah?