sigh....supra ish dream car...dont tink ish can get in dis lifetime
well u can always import from our "neighbours" next door? there got quite a handful but oso mostly done up till beri nice. furthermore the 2JZ-GTE is one of the best engines to come out from the land of the rising sun. (RB26DETT is my other fav all time jap engine)
In contries like OZ and Europe, 99.9999999% of the time if you see a CLS55 or CLS63 AMG badge or even an ///M badge for that matter, you can be absolutely certain its the real deal. Its only here you would go "Hmmmmmmm, mai knn i go check LTA to confirm".
Hahahhahahahaha.
not the forgive the most common zing badge, 'CTR'.
fwah! rareness! i tink SG gotch 3 supras oni rite? there was 1 featured on hotstuff which was tunned by GR but i tink that 1 ish exported liao. theres oso a silver or grey one.
only 1
it was white color..then sprayed yellow..then sold to another guy and was sprayed black..then crash..end up scrap.
so no more.lol
huh itzzit? that time gotch some car carnival at taka there, saw a supra, bt nt sure wad colour ish dat. whole of SG oni gotch 1 to begin with arh? LOLx so then the 1 by GR ish when it was yellow rite? bleahz the crashed supra really ke xi.
i saw a very cool white lambo a few days ago! it went so fast that i couldn't take a pic in time. the number plate is nice too~ sfe889e. dunno which rich man or woman owns it ~
Vehicle Details
Vehicle No.: S**204B
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Off-Peak Car
Vehicle Make: SUBARU
Vehicle Model: IMPREZA S204 AWD 6MT
Chassis No.: GDB
Engine No.: EJ20
Engine Capacity: 1994 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: 1741 kg
Unladen Weight: 1466 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2006
Original Registration Date: 13 Feb 2009
Vehicle No.: S**8688J
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: SUBARU
Vehicle Model: IMPREZA S204 AWD 6MT
Chassis No.: GDB
Engine No.: EJ2
Engine Capacity: 1994 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: 1741 kg
Unladen Weight: 1466 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2006
Original Registration Date: 12 Feb 2009
ish saw this in my camp while i saw this topic only yesterday...hear it driven by a MAJ~
i saw a very cool white lambo a few days ago! it went so fast that i couldn't take a pic in time. the number plate is nice too~ sfe889e. dunno which rich man or woman owns it ~