Hungry Hippo

why her again?
Hungry Hippo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:25 PM   #2269
freakerknoid

Quote:
Originally Posted by junkai21
LOL she confess she never even attempt to cheat. The school teacher sexposed her because her pencil box have strips of paper with answers. She call it as 'wanted to throw away' but left inside
ok, that excuse is pretty lame.Its like i went into a shop then took something and put in my pocket and walk out, when i was caught i said that i am not stealing its just that i forget to pay.......

how does she get A1 for communication....communication...communitcation skills.
freakerknoid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:25 PM   #2270
piggyming

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlfredAlfred
knn just now interview the first auntie more lau kwee and paiseh lar!

talk until like that. dress until liek that
can describe more? i was in my room overheard she keep using paiseh n lau kwee. she look like those market aunty?
piggyming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:27 PM   #2271
The_Davis

why she like to appear on TV so much buay sian ah?
The_Davis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:27 PM   #2272
icyblakes

Quote:
Originally Posted by Baggio10
"got A 1 for communication....communication...communitcation skills lah""

classic

icyblakes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:31 PM   #2273
popdod

Quote:
Originally Posted by freakerknoid
ok, that excuse is pretty lame.

Its like i went into a shop then took something and put in my pocket and walk out, when i was caught i said that i am not stealing its just that i forget to pay.......

Ehh...really hab leh.

I remembered my mum went cold storage to buy some batteries...
and
she walk out just like tat.....lucky i called her fast...and remind her to pay for the batteries.

and she really forgotten...coz
she wanna rushed home to watch the 7pm mediacorpses drama....

Old 16-10-2009, 11:32 PM   #2274
twinkle07

wait for live.
twinkle07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:32 PM   #2275
BigAssGun

waiting for rive zeh zeh to post screencap~
BigAssGun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:33 PM   #2276
Xephone_xenon

Quote:
Originally Posted by popdod
Ehh...really hab leh.

I remembered my mum went cold storage to buy some batteries...
and
she walk out just like tat.....lucky i called her fast...and remind her to pay for the batteries.

and she really forgotten...coz
she wanna rushed home to watch the 7pm mediacorpses drama....

i steal sweet from 7 eleven before also. i walk until bus stop then i realise, i faster run back and secretly return the sweet.
Xephone_xenon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:34 PM   #2277
popdod

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xephone_xenon
i steal sweet from 7 eleven before also. i walk until bus stop then i realise, i faster run back and secretly return the sweet.
Wau lau...really honest mistake..
chiu dun believe moi.

i ish welly sad.

Old 16-10-2009, 11:35 PM   #2278
The_Davis

eh where's twinkle07 ah? tot he like her a lot?
The_Davis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:37 PM   #2279
emo panda

got youtube video ma?

WTS: PSP2000 MODDED @ $220
emo panda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2009, 11:51 PM   #2280
LxIxVxE

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigAssGun