11-10-2009, 04:39 PM
HLE interview
anyone know how would the interview be like ?
applied hle last week, received letter within a week. next week interview with their officers.
11-10-2009, 06:34 PM
i didnt have any interview with the officers when applying for the HLE in june...
11-10-2009, 06:54 PM
mine no interview leh...got my letter stating my loan amt 2weeks ago.
11-10-2009, 09:49 PM
Just tag on the thread... HLE can apply one before u confirm a place rite? Or u can apply now? How long it will be valid?
Last edited by devilcup : 11-10-2009 at 11:42 PM .
11-10-2009, 10:02 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by devilcup
Just tag on the thread... HLE can apply one u confirm a place rite? Or u can apply now? How long it will be valid?
You can't even express yourself in proper or at least "understandable" singlish, who would know what are you trying to ask?
Do you really expect answers to drop from the sky when nobody what you are even trying to say.
11-10-2009, 11:41 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by yellowpenred
You can't even express yourself in proper or at least "understandable" singlish, who would know what are you trying to ask?
Do you really expect answers to drop from the sky when nobody what you are even trying to say.
paiseh, was using iphone i left out a word...
12-10-2009, 01:29 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by devilcup
Just tag on the thread... HLE can apply one before u confirm a place rite? Or u can apply now? How long it will be valid?
Correct procedure, you must get HLE approved before you can exercise option to purchase..
HLE is Valid for 3 months..
12-10-2009, 08:37 AM
so some agents may asked if u had ur HLE 1st before bringing u to view the flats. thats what i encounter previously
12-10-2009, 05:02 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ascdf13
so some agents may asked if u had ur HLE 1st before bringing u to view the flats. thats what i encounter previously
They are infact qualifying and assessing whether the buyer is a genuine buyer or not...
Last edited by Boi_racer : 12-10-2009 at 05:08 PM .
13-10-2009, 01:32 AM
ok, i will go down the interview then. they asked for my latest bank statement / or account book. and occupier declaration of job. which my wife is a not even a spr yet. i hate hdb computer generated letter. haha. common sense not even a spr, or work permit, how to work in sg.
13-10-2009, 02:26 PM
jus come for the interview well-prepared n answer honestly..everything will b ok.Ultimately the HDB loan offr can make or break your loan application
19-10-2009, 01:11 PM
actually the interview nothing much, they quote me how much hdb loan they offer etc.. just wasting my trip down to hub. waste my petrol, session last for 15mins. =.="