Computers and Internet - Hardware
News and Media - IT Media
Computer & Internet - Net Communities & Chat

Go Back   www.hardwarezone.com.sg > Lifestyle > Eat-Drink-Man-Woman
Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Old 08-11-2009, 04:53 AM   #1
guyver3

Unhappy the secret room in genting, u all got heard before bo?

u all gt hear before bO?
guyver3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 04:55 AM   #2
Sapphy

what is it?

D80 | Sigma 10 - 20mm f/4 - 5.6 | Nikon 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 | Sigma 70 - 300mm f4 - 5.6 APO DG | Nikon 50mm f/1.8 | SB-600
Sapphy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 04:56 AM   #3
guyver3

I've heard from friends saying that, during their stay at a hotel or apartment in Genting Highlands, they came across this mysterious lift that was accessible to a secret floor and rooms! OK, the story goes like this -> One night after supper, they're going to head back to their room and, while waiting for the elevator, they lost their patience coz it took so long for the lift to come down. As a result, they took a staff elevator. The staff elevator is usually locked to prevent the public from using it but not that night!

As they stepped into the elevator, they saw an unusual floor number button and, out of curiosity, they pressed that strange button and it brought them to a dark and secret floor. Once the lift door opened on that floor, what they saw totally scared the **** outta them! There was a door right in front ... totally chained up and filled with amulets or "fu" and there're even lit red candles beside the door. Without hesitation, they quickly closed the elevator door and they're gone with the wind faster than the Flash but, before doing so, one of my friends even stuck his head out of the elevator and took a peek at both sides of the corridor and it's apparent that this floor was unoccupied and deserted.

Last time when I heard this story from my friend, I was utterly uninterested in that I was a non-believer but, as time passed, I seemed to have developed an interest and passion for this kind of thing probably due to the boring city life and work pressure and the lack of sense of adventure. Well, guess it's kinda late when I tried to inquire from my friend to get more info about the secret floor but he couldn't recall which building and what floor number. According to him, it could be the Ria Apartment.

Has anyone encountered or heard of this so-called secret floor and room? If yes, please tell me which building this floor locates in and which and where the elevator is for gaining access to this secret floor. Need details!

Help me please. Thanks.
Old 08-11-2009, 04:56 AM   #4
guyver3

taken from sgclub forum
Old 08-11-2009, 04:58 AM   #5
OneTouch

so kaypo for f***.

don't try anything funny can liao.
OneTouch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 05:15 AM   #6
Anthem08

neh heard b4 reh~!
Old 08-11-2009, 05:22 AM   #7
Chopin

mai anyhow play hor~
Old 08-11-2009, 05:26 AM   #8
twinkle07

i thought for special guests to play seh...
twinkle07 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 05:29 AM   #9
tansrb

what's ria apartment sia
tansrb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 05:31 AM   #10
f0rl0rn

My friend once took the lift somewhere in genting and somehow the lift brought them to a weird room. The rooms had windows and when they look behind the windows, they are actually just bricked walls. They left quickly though.
f0rl0rn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 05:32 AM   #11
Boi_racer

This is the first time I hear got secret room
Old 08-11-2009, 05:48 AM   #12
BoLiaoKia

sounds interestinggggggg
BoLiaoKia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 05:58 AM   #13
Anthem08

waiting for more news abt the secret room
Old 08-11-2009, 06:14 AM   #14
Why_ar

the hotel owner plays too much fengshui ... ang moh hotels dont habe spare floor and nothing happened ~
Old 08-11-2009, 06:45 AM   #15
NightWish_

talk cock one la
NightWish_ is offline   Reply With Quote