Computer & Internet - Net Communities & Chat

Go Back   www.hardwarezone.com.sg > Lifestyle > Eat-Drink-Man-Woman
Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Old 20-11-2009, 03:50 PM   #61
tequila_powered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chili Crab
But in this case, the victim willingly allow herself to be alone wib 5 guys in an enclosed area and even drink liquor...

I go by title alone bah. Rape means forced sex liao.
Old 20-11-2009, 03:51 PM   #62
tequila_powered

Quote:
Originally Posted by blurrry
your avatar epic. maplestory!
paiseh, still level 50ish.
Old 20-11-2009, 03:55 PM   #63
CSNation

Quote:
Originally Posted by wrx_77
Now you know why the guys all smiling.............

this gal cock lah...........1st say van........then say room..............

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/2009111...n-231650b.html

Rape victim first claimed to be molested in van

SINGAPORE: The victim of an alleged gang rape had told her boyfriend and police officers attending to her that she had been put in a van by several men and molested.
But the 17—year—old student later revealed privately to a female police officer details about the alleged rape that took place on Boxing Day last year.
When officers first saw the girl, she had smudged make—up and puffy eyes, Station Inspector Kim Lai Kuan of Jurong Police Division told the court on Thursday. According to her, the girl also appeared to be in a daze and seemed moody.
Five young men, aged between 17 and 20, are in the dock for allegedly raping and sexually assaulting the girl in a flat in Woodlands between 4am and 6am on December 26 last year.
Hours after the alleged attack, her boyfriend called the police, saying his girlfriend "was molested by a group of Malay men in a van". She had confided in him in an online chat, but threatened to kill herself if he called the police, the court heard.
After Station Inspector Kim arrived at the flat with her two colleagues, Station Inspector Mohamed Azmi Chomil and Sergeant Mohammad Ridzuan Abdul Samad, they interviewed the girl in the living room.
The girl, now 18, repeated the story that she was molested in a van.
However, when pressed by Station Inspector Mohamed Azmi for a description of the van, she was not "forthcoming" and requested to speak to Station Inspector Kim in private.
In her bedroom, she recounted to Station Inspector Kim the ordeal of how she had too much to drink in a Woodlands apartment and was raped by five men — one of them was a friend of hers.
The case was later passed over to the Serious Sexual Crimes branch of the Criminal Investigation Department.
The court was not told why she had first claimed to be molested in a van. The girl is likely to testify behind closed doors next week.

I think the bf can dump her liao.
Old 20-11-2009, 04:07 PM   #64
anyhowsaysay

she willingly go to the house with 5 other strangers

she willingly play truth or dare with 5 others guy

she willingly drink alcohol

disaster waiting to happen nia

aka...SLUT~
anyhowsaysay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2009, 04:12 PM   #65
haylui

nowadays the society is like that
gang raped don't want
but be with 10+ bf one= no problem.
our society is very healthy...no problem
Old 20-11-2009, 04:20 PM   #66
Gabriel_23

Quote:
Originally Posted by haylui
nowadays the society is like that
gang raped don't want
but be with 10+ bf one= no problem.
our society is very healthy...no problem
out of sight , out of mind
Old 20-11-2009, 04:58 PM   #67
Yukito

Nowadays women/ladies/girls/or wadever thinks that guys can flirt around, y can't they. Guys can have many gf b4, they also can have alot of bf.

I wonder if she only had it with the first guy only. I doubt she'll report police/bf, coz it her little secret. But tht guy invited for more players, and nv please her enough, that's y she reported as rape.

Let's imagine wad happen if the 5 guys satisfy her. what will happen next?
Yukito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2009, 04:59 PM   #68
mgx-alander

moi ish will protect hers
Old 20-11-2009, 05:32 PM   #69
PostCountWarrior[+1]

if the bf draw first blood first then maybe he wun mind

pcw +1
PostCountWarrior[+1] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2009, 05:33 PM   #70
Yukito

you guys really hopeless....but tht reality
Yukito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2009, 05:37 PM   #71
Synatical01

that girl ish go everywhere lup de can dump her liao cannot be trusted.....
Synatical01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2009, 05:40 PM   #72
tckrto

Why ditch her? Bring her to Benjamin shear bridge tell her to jump from there mah.
tckrto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2009, 05:42 PM   #73
ruhuaa

i think i will stay by her side until she recover the trauma!~

but i will not touch her or piak her i will just treat her as my best friend during that period!~
Old 20-11-2009, 05:45 PM   #74
Weng123

Quote:
Originally Posted by anyhowsaysay
she willingly go to the house with 5 other strangers

she willingly play truth or dare with 5 others guy

she willingly drink alcohol

disaster waiting to happen nia

aka...SLUT~
agree. That wh0re is not simple. I hope her bf dumps her.
Weng123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2009, 05:47 PM   #75
lilith

I like sluts~