22-11-2009, 08:37 AM
Good Morleng Everyone!!
Today is Sunday. Its a blue day for me...... Still stucked in hospital. My notebook is the only thing I have to communicate with the outside world. Tmorrow going for ECT.
22-11-2009, 08:41 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by nmnhnlm
Today is Sunday. Its a blue day for me...... Still stucked in hospital. My notebook is the only thing I have to communicate with the outside world. Tmorrow going for ECT.
I tot chiur just mention yest today you r goin for ECT deee??!!
22-11-2009, 08:42 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elyse_A
oh is it? i must be so bored that i forgotten....
22-11-2009, 08:43 AM
22-11-2009, 08:44 AM
Quote:
oh is it? i must be so bored that i forgotten....
Hor hor... Bruff chewren de. Hows the hospital makan?? anything good on the menu?
22-11-2009, 08:50 AM
Quote:
Hor hor... Bruff chewren de. Hows the hospital makan?? anything good on the menu?
Nope. Hospital food ish not nice at all.
22-11-2009, 08:53 AM
Quote:
i remember he say monday...
anyway good morning tS. btw wat is ECT???
Atheist : 壹,贰,兩隻手指.意義, 就只有「自由」兩個字,壹無所有既鬥士,
揸緊中指 ,唔係你想咁易
Atheist : 唔屌到你以為自己好能型 屌那星. U know what the fxxk I'm saying 冚家拎!
Atheist : 不要等到错过了才去后悔,不要等到失去了才想挽回。。。
22-11-2009, 08:58 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atheist2912
i remember he say monday...
anyway good morning tS. btw wat is ECT???
Forgot liao.. Brain shock is it?? Theraphy for depression?
22-11-2009, 08:58 AM
Quote:
Nope. Hospital food ish not nice at all.
Go to down jiak lor.. tot TTSH got kopitiam n subway de?????
22-11-2009, 09:00 AM
which ward room? want butties visit u boh?
22-11-2009, 09:09 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by blurrry
which ward room? want butties visit u boh?
Thank. but dont need lar. its very embarrassing to be admitted for such things.
22-11-2009, 09:10 AM
Quote:
Forgot liao.. Brain shock is it?? Theraphy for depression?
yup. electro convulsive therapy. treatment for depression. its basically shocking the brain.
22-11-2009, 09:11 AM
nth to be embarrass about
22-11-2009, 09:16 AM
TS: what happened to you?
communicate with outside? telephone?
you using which ward class? got individual telephone, TV or not?
recover soon.