raven1019 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2009, 10:31 AM   #2
richieguy

how to preorder from starhub?
richieguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2009, 10:33 AM   #3
raven1019

Starhub roadshow: Outside Carrefour (lower level) in Suntec. You need to write down you name, NRIC, and phone number. They will call you in the first week of December

starhub: HTC HD2 ready for pre-order at singtelshop.com.sg

wahh...pre order with no pricing available...
that is a gamble man!!!
Starhub -$150 and Singtel free 16GB thumbdrive..
Old 22-11-2009, 10:36 AM   #4
laguna83

-150 sure win 16g thumbdrive

unless ish markup den - 150....
laguna83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2009, 10:38 AM   #5
pOlariCe

just pre-order lor

pre-order alr aso not die die must buy
Old 22-11-2009, 10:46 AM   #6
raven1019

Quote:
Originally Posted by laguna83
-150 sure win 16g thumbdrive

unless ish markup den - 150....
still beat 16gb thumbdrive unless make up $100 then less $150
Old 22-11-2009, 10:47 AM   #7
Sutebenu

both side i also preordered, its more like reserving anyway..
Sutebenu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2009, 10:49 AM   #8
SeCt0r7

someone in mobile htc forum say singtel lowend plan is $898 high end is $698..dun know 100% zhun anot

[size=1]Member #45 -EDMW NMNHNLM CLub
SeCt0r7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2009, 10:51 AM   #9
Sutebenu

another claimed starhub pricing only 4xx, hao siao i guess
Sutebenu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2009, 10:55 AM   #10
laguna83

the phone will be free if chiu sign the most expensive plan
laguna83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2009, 11:19 AM   #11
raven1019

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sutebenu
another claimed starhub pricing only 4xx, hao siao i guess
Preorder HD2 at S$298, S$398, S$498 (with contract) this ?
Old 23-11-2009, 11:25 PM   #12
jickyz

Wink HTC HD2

I think HD2 will be cheaper at Starhub. It's just nice that I need to re-contract my plan in December. I hope price for powervalue 300 should be around $400. With my $200 off ticket, it will cost me about $200.
jickyz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2009, 11:27 PM   #13
iAurOx

How much are they phones for starhub?
Old 23-11-2009, 11:29 PM   #14
evilrion

i pre-order from starhub liaos i wonder if voucher can work with that $150 discount or not
Member #8 - EDMW Hainanese Club
NMNHNLM
I Admit I BehKan!
evilrion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2009, 11:30 PM   #15
Pool_Sea

iphone reporting in ~
Pool_Sea is offline   Reply With Quote