View Poll Results: Should he be replaced?
Yes due to the sky rocket price
95.45%
No
4.55%
22-11-2009, 10:29 AM
Do you think is time for marble Tan to be replace??
Yes or No and who has the calibre to replace him and states why......
22-11-2009, 10:31 AM
shd be replaced given the affordability of hdb issues, price fluctuation of properties and the need to inject new blood in his ministry
22-11-2009, 10:34 AM
his reputation at mita alrd not welly goot in the 90's...
22-11-2009, 10:34 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by LiewMunLeong
shd be replaced given the affordability of hdb issues, price fluctuation of properties and the need to inject new blood in his ministry
How come chiu so fast, i have yet to finish posting, u already post liao.... is scary manz
22-11-2009, 10:35 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by tamago_
his reputation at mita alrd not welly goot in the 90's...
Ya, moreover he seem to be in his comfort zone for too long liao........
22-11-2009, 10:36 AM
22-11-2009, 10:38 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by gallagher
need a new era
Yea, so we need more vote to vote em out!!!
22-11-2009, 10:40 AM
pls lei he's my constituency one lei
22-11-2009, 10:42 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by snayli_f
pls lei he's my constituency one lei
Ur constituency oso no hav discount......
22-11-2009, 10:48 AM
he can only be replaced only if his own annual salary is not enough to buy any public housing rah
22-11-2009, 11:05 AM
Replace? He shouldn't be there to begin with.
22-11-2009, 11:14 AM
If all PAP ministars stay in HDB flat
things will improve....
(of cos must reduce their million dollar salary to understand the hardship of commoners)
22-11-2009, 11:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanielsaN8
Yes or No and who has the calibre to replace him and states why......
CheeepeR & betteR???~``FT?
22-11-2009, 11:23 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lesbian_Behkan_
CheeepeR & betteR???~``FT?
haha, maybe we should find a FT to replace em so tat we be having cheaper and better flats?
22-11-2009, 11:25 AM
Mah Bow Tan ar? The famous loser who lost to Chiam See Tong and have to squeeze into PAP using GRC route. Goes to show how many people really like him le
2000th Post: 8 April 2009, 11:01 AM
5000th Post: 27 Dec 2009, 8:25 PM
10000th Post: ???