F9 40 42 40 42 37
P1 53 49 53 48 49
P2 48 48 54 44 58
P3 56 49 52 50 48
P4 31 36 36 30 41
P5 42 37 43 32 42
P6 28 36 41 37 39
P7 33 33 39 37 39

the last 4 paper like sibei hard , siao liao....

Last edited by rubyduby : 24-05-2010 at 04:06 AM.
rubyduby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-05-2010, 10:27 AM   #2
jason20100605

http://www.accaglobal.com/students/exams/rates/acca

Paper Dec 2007 Jun 2008 Dec 2008 Jun 2009 Dec 2009
F1 81 83 67 73 66*
F2 56 51 59 57 58*
F3 67 48 50 55 64*
F4 42 46 39 43 42
F5 34 28 30 41 52
F6 50 45 53 61 51
F7 40 33 42 30 39
F8 43 32 43 34 40
F9 40 42 40 42 37
P1 53 49 53 48 49
P2 48 48 54 44 58
P3 56 49 52 50 48
P4 31 36 36 30 41
P5 42 37 43 32 42
P6 28 36 41 37 39
P7 33 33 39 37 39

the last 4 paper like sibei hard , siao liao....
it is Professional Level of course hard.
jason20100605 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-05-2010, 01:20 PM   #3
rubyduby

it is Professional Level of course hard.
Old 24-05-2010, 06:02 PM   #4
rubyduby

which 2 option paper are u guys taking?

advance tax and audit?
Old 24-05-2010, 08:04 PM   #5
sakuragi14

which 2 option paper are u guys taking?

advance tax and audit?
p5 n p7.
sakuragi14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-05-2010, 10:46 PM   #6
jacqqq

p5 n p7.
got confidence to pass?
jacqqq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-05-2010, 01:14 AM   #7
Konnichiwa

got confidence to pass?
Normally u have confidence to pass when you start studying in the semester, after the lesson end and the revision started and confidence dropped. When you finished taken the paper, you will have absolutely no confidence of passing and will leave it to god to decide...

I wonder if anyone with same feeling.. haha..
Konnichiwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-05-2010, 07:47 AM   #8
sakuragi14

Normally u have confidence to pass when you start studying in the semester, after the lesson end and the revision started and confidence dropped. When you finished taken the paper, you will have absolutely no confidence of passing and will leave it to god to decide...

lol.. same feelings. but no confidence is good. if you finish the paper with confidence, you tend to fail.
that's my observation.
Old 25-05-2010, 07:48 AM   #9
sakuragi14

got confidence to pass?
no, especially p5. read until damn blur
Old 25-05-2010, 09:49 AM   #10
Dave_Die_Liezten_Tage

lol.. same feelings. but no confidence is good. if you finish the paper with confidence, you tend to fail.
that's my observation.
Same same, throughout my whole education I have the same feeling.
Dave_Die_Liezten_Tage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-05-2010, 04:03 PM   #11
Konnichiwa

that's my observation.
sakuragi14
Thats very very true, the papers u feel better after the exam tends to score lower than the paper u feel more confidence.

They sure know how to torture our mind.. haha
Konnichiwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-05-2010, 09:34 PM   #12
jacqqq

wah like this sibei jialat

i think most ppl will feel the same way lol.

i guess ACCA last 4 paper is really tough and hard.

jiayou!
jacqqq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-05-2010, 10:10 PM   #13
sakuragi14

possible to pass all within 1 attempt?
can. but muz be very chiong n hardworking
Old 31-05-2010, 11:49 PM   #14
sakuragi14

i see. u taking at saa or ftc?
no fixed school for me. i see which lecturer good den go support
Old 06-06-2010, 05:41 PM   #15
eedwinn

Anyone completed their ACCA? May I know after you've completed, does the cert show your marks and number of attempts on each of the modules you took?
eedwinn is offline   Reply With Quote