Xperia ZR (Jap version Xperia A SO-04E) - little brother of Xperia Z and ZL

ksapple

getting this fone coming monday going to hunt for lte version anyone gt any clue where can get in simlim square ? Prefer HK set

kentgh

getting this fone coming monday going to hunt for lte version anyone gt any clue where can get in simlim square ? Prefer HK set

I saw Mustafa selling and it is labelled 4G yesterday. Go to B2 of their store...

ksapple

Ytd 31st aug place my order on valuebasket thru ebay lets see how long they will take.

31st aug 7pm order confirmed.

From the website it stated within 3 - 5 business day will shipped out and another 7- 10 business day to deliver.

Worst case date to recieve item is 27 aug will update again

Ralphel

Ytd 31st aug place my order on valuebasket thru ebay lets see how long they will take.

31st aug 7pm order confirmed.

From the website it stated within 3 - 5 business day will shipped out and another 7- 10 business day to deliver.

Worst case date to recieve item is 27 aug will update again
u meant 31st July?

how much?
LTE?

kentgh

u meant 31st July?

how much?
LTE?

http://www.valuebasket.com.sg/search/search_by_ss?q=xperia+zr

I'm too am contemplating to get it either from ValueBasket or Mustafa. ValueBasket comes with 3 years in-house warranty but Mustafa is slightly cheaper and can get it immediately.

No review yet on ValueBasket SG but it seems like Aus get very good feedback but in UK it got like 5/10. There's even an anti-ValueBasket page in Facebook :s22:

ksapple

u meant 31st July?

how much?
LTE?

I gt it thru ebay 626 for lte black, they do thins is super slow but their customer service is quite gd email them reply within 24hr

As of nw they still sorting out my orders nt yet dispatch dun noe how long mus wait :(

Ralphel

http://www.valuebasket.com.sg/search/search_by_ss?q=xperia+zr

I'm too am contemplating to get it either from ValueBasket or Mustafa. ValueBasket comes with 3 years in-house warranty but Mustafa is slightly cheaper and can get it immediately.

No review yet on ValueBasket SG but it seems like Aus get very good feedback but in UK it got like 5/10. There's even an anti-ValueBasket page in Facebook :s22:

still gotta pay for postage if wanna claim warranty?
moi feel better to juz get frm mustafa n forgo the warranty
later ding dong ding dong then tio charge even still under the warranty n gotta pay postage n stuff even more jialat

I gt it thru ebay 626 for lte black, they do thins is super slow but their customer service is quite gd email them reply within 24hr

As of nw they still sorting out my orders nt yet dispatch dun noe how long mus wait :(

price include postage?
probably hab to wait till next week then they shipped out

ksapple

still gotta pay for postage if wanna claim warranty?
moi feel better to juz get frm mustafa n forgo the warranty
later ding dong ding dong then tio charge even still under the warranty n gotta pay postage n stuff even more jialat

price include postage?
probably hab to wait till next week then they shipped out

yup included, ya i oso think ship next wk cross my finger if by tues still nt ship going to cancel my order

blue_quartz

I hooted the last black model C5502 at Mustafa just now. Yeah no 4G, but I'm pretty happy with HSPA+ speeds...

james9871

Xperia ZR online

I bought my Xperia ZR online ebay at 550 only with LTE but only green colour model.

Working fine but updates to 4.2.2 not available yet.

james9871

Xperia ZR S$550 include Dock

SGD?
including shipping?
btw which country set ar?

I got it from one of the local online ebay seller. He got the set from Hong Kong. Therefore, no warranty set in Singapore. I got the price include the dock.
Only thing is he only have mint colour.

So far everything is okay. Its LTE set. Fantastic set.

james9871

It won't be available in Singapore. Even if it is, it will be months away from the release date. Now upcoming is the Xperia Z Ultra, the ultimate smartphone of the year!

:)

james9871

ZR won't be in singapore

According to Sony Xperia Customer Service Rep, it will be released in SG. This is what was written in the email reply from them:

Cheers! I am very likely to get it when I can re-contract in July... Now waiting for Galaxy S4 Activ to be announced, then will make the final decision.

It won't be available in Singapore. Even if it is, it will be months away from the release date. Now upcoming is the Xperia Z Ultra, the ultimate smartphone of the year!

:)

Ralphel

I got it from one of the local online ebay seller. He got the set from Hong Kong. Therefore, no warranty set in Singapore. I got the price include the dock.

dock included
nice~

kentgh

Can PM me the link??? Thanks...

vesso2002

Xperia ZR scores some very impressive battery results | Xperia Blog

Talktime
Xperia-ZR_Talk-time.png

Web Browsing
Xperia-ZR_Web-Browsing-640x283.png

Video Playback
Xperia-ZR_Video-Playback.png

ksapple

Dock release liao meh i try google it nt yet release

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.