15/02/18: 1.3135 1.316
19/02/18: 1.311 1.313 <-Lowest SELL
20/02/18: 1.3135 1.315
21/02/18: 1.3178 1.319
22/02/18: 1.3228 1.3238
23/02/18: 1.32 1.3215
26/02/18: 1.317 1.318
27/02/18: 1.3165 1.3174

Ai zai mai chua sai! If chua sai can use physical USD toilet paper to wipe. :s13:

Now is consolidation phase. My call is 1.29X coming soon.

2018 is indeed a good year to go USA more often and spend USD*. :D

*Using SGD as base currency.

Mr.Canberra

KIWI TECHS: Bears Need Close Below $0.7269

*RES 4: $0.7438 - 2018 High Feb 16
*RES 3: $0.7415 - Hourly support Feb 16 now resistance
*RES 2: $0.7385 - High Feb 21
*RES 1: $0.7345 - High Feb 26
*PRICE: $0.7311 @ 2030GMT
*SUP 1: $0.7278 - Daily Bull channel base
*SUP 2: $0.7269 - Low Feb 23
*SUP 3: $0.7212 - 55-DMA
*SUP 4: $0.7171 - 200-DMA

*COMMENTARY: Bears take comfort in the aggressive sell-off Friday and closes below the 21-DMA. Bears now need a close below $0.7269 to confirm a break of the bull channel base and shift focus back to $0.7130-0.7211 where 55 & 200-DMAs are situated. Bulls now need a close above the $0.7345 to gain breathing room and above $0.7438 2018 highs to target 2017 highs ($0.7558).

awful999

:s22: not huat with Forex this week with negative pips, only small huat with bitcoin,oil and index :s11:

I think bitcoin chances of resume up is high to me base on my poor TA, that why I long bitcoin around 10.18k

Mr.Canberra

:s22: not huat with Forex this week with negative pips, only small huat with bitcoin, oil and index :s11:

I think bitcoin chances of resume up is high to me base on my poor TA, that why I long bitcoin around 10.18k

Forex not easy to trade this week. :s13:

Tomorrow will have a lot of USD buying due to month end re-balancing. Tonight should have some nice price action. :D

Base on my poor TA, I think long Bitcoin around 9500 is safer. :D

awful999

Forex not easy to trade this week. :s13:

Tomorrow will have a lot of USD buying due to month end re-balancing. Tonight should have some nice price action. :D

Base on my poor TA, I think long Bitcoin around 9500 is safer. :D

like that I should TP my bitcoin 4315 pips huh :s13: (only +S$115, play small for fun)

set bitcoin SL to BE now

Set a buystop for DOW @ 25830 and sell stop @25660 to see which one will hit later, not a buy/sell call, just my trade, DYODD

Mr.Canberra

MNI: FED'S POWELL: FURTHER GRADUAL RATE...

MNI: FED'S POWELL: FURTHER GRADUAL RATE INCREASES APPROPRIATE

POWELL: NEED TO AVOID OVERHEATING ECONOMY BUT LIFT INFLATION
POWELL: NEAR TERM RISKS ROUGHLY BALANCED, WILL MONITOR INFL
POWELL: FISCAL POLICY NOW MORE STIMULATIVE, GOOD FOR GROWTH
POWELL: ECON OUTLOOK STRONG, INVESTMENT SUPPORTS PRODUCTIVITY
POWELL: FOREIGN DEMAND FOR US EXPORTS FIRMING
POWELL: EXPECT INFL TO MOVE UP THIS YEAR, STAY AT TARGET

havetheveryfun

MNI: FED'S POWELL: FURTHER GRADUAL RATE INCREASES APPROPRIATE

POWELL: NEED TO AVOID OVERHEATING ECONOMY BUT LIFT INFLATION
POWELL: NEAR TERM RISKS ROUGHLY BALANCED, WILL MONITOR INFL
POWELL: FISCAL POLICY NOW MORE STIMULATIVE, GOOD FOR GROWTH
POWELL: ECON OUTLOOK STRONG, INVESTMENT SUPPORTS PRODUCTIVITY
POWELL: FOREIGN DEMAND FOR US EXPORTS FIRMING
POWELL: EXPECT INFL TO MOVE UP THIS YEAR, STAY AT TARGET

means say like nv say...

Takodoro

USD rising like nobody biz. Just like how it fall last 2 trading day.

Any views on USD vs EUR vs SGD vs JPY for next few days?

havetheveryfun

USD rising like nobody biz. Just like how it fall last 2 trading day.

Any views on USD vs EUR vs SGD vs JPY for next few days?

USD/JPY hit 108 then say rising like nobody biz la.. now the rise not even enough for KFC profits lo

Mr.Canberra

LOL uncle Powell is very bullish on inflation outlook sia. :s13:

USD chiong ahhh! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.