POSB Invest Saver

Pesantkie

Master Member
Reaction score
Hi im a newbie here just started to apply for rsp purchasing nikko am. How do you calculate your total lost / profit is there a formula ?

For me,
$200 - commission - residual value = cost price
$NAV of G3B (previous day) * number of shares = value of shares.
Dividends earned
Total lost/profit = Value of shares - cost price + dividends earned

swordsly

Master Member
Reaction score
Is it wise to switch to A35 for the near future?

The point of using IS is to do DCA.
The point of DCA-ing is to take out the emotional aspect of having to actively manage.

If I am you, I will just adjust the amount I use to purchase base on portfolio allocation.

makav31i

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Anyone knows when the stock will be credited? I saw the payment via transaction but no stocks credited

Relax lah...It usually takes 2-3 days...They would most probably send you a letter on the transacted price, unit bought and etc...

MikeDirnt78

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Anyone knows when the stock will be credited? I saw the payment via transaction but no stocks credited

1 important trait in investing is you need to have the patience.

If you don't, I suggest you don't invest.

ashketchum

Master Member
Reaction score
Anyone has the DBS Multiplier account? Wanted to ask why my investments through POSB InvestSaver is not reflected in the DBS Muiltiplier bank-and-earn summary.

The amount has been deducted and the units have been credited.

swordsly

Master Member
Reaction score
Anyone has the DBS Multiplier account? Wanted to ask why my investments through POSB InvestSaver is not reflected in the DBS Muiltiplier bank-and-earn summary.

The amount has been deducted and the units have been credited.

You should just contact the DBS staffs for this, seriously.

Still, did you set up the RSP before or after your multiplier account is approved?

Is it your first time with RSP for the multiplier?